All about 2008.

  • Project
  • Philips
  • Illuminesca 2008
Image

Liaison between fashion, light and architecture

Illuminesca is the liaison between fashion, light and architecture that Philips developed together with the D’art Design Gruppe in 2008. A scenery was created in the Westergasfabrik in Amsterdam that ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Panasonic
  • ifa 2008
Image

Terra Incognita

Mediatectonic futuristic brand landscape on 4,250 sqm – that’s what Panasonic shows at the IFA 2008 – a communication architecture that allows interesting and unexpected insights into the Panasonic br...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Projektpilot
  • Euroshop 2008
Image

Lightweight

The Projektpilot GmbH presents itself at the EuroShop 2008 with a fair design consisting of a 17 m long cardboard wave that weighs 18 tons.The conversion of the simple material cardboard in a new cont...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema 2008.

  • Projekt
  • Philips
  • ILLUMINESCA 2008
Image

Liaison aus Mode, Licht und Architektur

Illuminesca ist die Liaison aus Mode, Licht und Architektur die Philips 2008 mit der D‘art Design Gruppe entwickelte. In der Westergasfabrik in Amsterdam entstand eine Szenerie die Philips Lighting mi...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • PANASONIC
  • Ifa 2008
Image

Terra Incognita

Mediatektonisch futuristische Markenlandschaft auf 4.250 qm zeigt Panasonic auf der IFA 2008 – eine Kommunikationsarchitektur, die interessante und ungeahnte Einblicke in die Panasonic Markenwelt bere...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Projektpilot
  • EUROSHOP 2008
Image

Leichtgewicht

Die Projektpilot GmbH präsentiert sich auf der EuroShop 2008 mit einer Messegestaltung aus einer 18 Tonnen schweren und 17 m langen Pappwelle.  Die Umnutzung des einfachen Materials Pappe in einen neu...

Mehr erfahren