All about 2010.

  • Project
  • Dart
  • Fantastic 2010
Image

Everything Stays Different

World Cup 2010: Dart celebrates team spirit and the worldwide passion for soccer with customer loyalty measure „Fantastic” in 2010.   

Explore more
  • Project
  • Expo
  • Shanghai 2010
Image

Visualizing the Invisible

With the exhibition design for the Swiss Pavilion at the Expo 2010, the D’art Design Gruppe hides and at the same time opens up the stereotypes and hidden treasures of Switzerland and sends the visito...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Gabor
  • Landesgartenschau 2010
Image

Shoes write history

D’art Design arranged the exhibition design Space of Time (ZeitRäume) for the shoe manufacturer Gabor on the occasion of the Landesgartenschau 2010 in the town of Rosenheim, the company’s headquarters...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Bogner
  • Outlet Stores 2010
Image

Symbiosis of Tradition and Modernity

The fashion company Bogner from Munich presents itself in its outlet stores with an interior architecture that is modern and at the same time close to nature.Factory and stock sales areas usually pres...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Adidas
  • Bread & Butter 2010/2011
Image

Sportive Tube Hedge

An extravagant tube hedge entwines the fair design of adidas Originals at the Bread & Butter Winter 2010.After several other cooperations adidas, once again entrusted the D’art Design Gruppe with the ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Adidas
  • OBA KAmpagne 2010
Image

Favourite Colours

The brand initiative “adidas is all in” shows guerrilla actions and flashmobs on the one hand and an interactive store design at the point of sale on the other hand. The key products of the series adi...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Philips
  • Light & Building 2010
Image

Emotional Lightwave

Light is a very influencing factor for human perception. Thus light and its dynamics as well as colour spectrum decide about the emotional perception of spatial structures – in brand architecture, too...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Arte
  • Frankfurt Book Fair 2010
Image

Arte interactive

The station ARTE stands for openness, respect, and emotional closeness to the viewer. For the Frankfurt Book Fair 2010, the D’art Design Group translated these corporate values into spatial situations...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Adidas
  • Oba Campaign 2010
Image

POS is all in

“adidas is all in”: The largest brand campaign in the history of adidas is spatially continued at the Point of Sale with a new brand design by the D’art Design Gruppe.“adidas is all in” is the largest...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Philips
  • Light + Building 2010
Image

Light Sensation

The Philips Lightwave at the Light + Building 2010 allows visitors to experience, how light atmospheres can influence their senses. Acoustic worlds promote the interactive spatial communication.With t...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema 2010.

  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2010/2011
Image

Markenrelaunch 3D

Die multimedial bespielte AEG-Markenwelt auf der IFA 2010 gelangte mit dem ADAM Award 2011 in der Kategorie XXL an die Pole Position.Auf der IFA 2010 begeistert Electrolux mit der Markenwelt von AEG i...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • BREAD & BUTTER WINTER 2010/2011
Image

Sportliche Schlauchhecke

Eine extravagante Schlauchhecke ist das Higlight der Messegestaltung von adidas Originals auf der Bread & Butter Winter 2010.Zum wiederholten Mal beauftragte adidas die D’art Design Gruppe für die Mes...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Philips
  • Light+Building 2010
Image

Emotionale Lightwave

Licht ist ein prägender Faktor für das menschliche Empfinden. Somit entscheidet Licht sowie dessen Dynamik und Farbspektrum über die emotionale Wahrnehmung räumlicher Strukturen – auch in der Markenar...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Arte
  • Frankfurter Buchmesse 2010
Image

ARTE interaktiv

Offenheit, Respekt, emotionale Nähe zum Zuschauer – dafür steht der Sender ARTE. Für die Frankfurter Buchmesse 2010 hat die D’art Design Gruppe diese Unternehmenswerte in räumliche Situationen umgeset...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Dart
  • FANTASTIC 2010
Image

Es bleibt alles anders

WM 2010: Teamgeist und die weltweite Fußballleidenschaft feiert Dart 2010 mit der Kundenbindungsmaßnahme „Fantastic“.Magisch! Deutschland fiebert 2010 mit der WM-Mannschaft um den Titel in Kapstadt. D...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Gabor
  • LANDESGARTENSCHAU 2010
Image

Schuhe schreiben Geschichte

Für den Schuhhersteller Gabor gestaltete Dart das Ausstellungsdesign ZeitRäume anlässlich der Landesgartenschau 2010 am Firmenstandort Rosenheim.Wie schaffen Schuhe das Bindeglied zwischen Stadt- und ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • OBA KAMPAgne 2010
Image

Lieblingsfarben

Die Markeninitiative „adidas is all in“ zeigt neben Guerillaaktionen und Flashmobs ein interaktives Store Design am Point of Sale. Die Keyprodukte der Serien adizero und Clima Cool werden mit einer me...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Philips
  • LIGHT + BUILDING 2010
Image

Lichtempfinden

Die Philips Lightwave auf der Light + Building 2010 lässt die Besucher empfinden wie Lichtstimmungen ihre Sinne beeinflussen können. Klangwelten unterstützen die interaktive Kommunikation im Raum.Mit ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • OBA Kampagne 2010
Image

POS is all in

„adidas is all in“: Die größte Markenkampagne in der Geschichte von adidas führt die D’art Design Gruppe mit neuem Brand Design am Point of Sale räumlich fort.„adidas is all in“ ist die größte Markenk...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Bogner
  • OUTLET STORES 2010
Image

Symbiose aus Tradition und Moderne

Das Münchner Modeunternehmen Bogner zeigt sich mit seinen Outlet Stores in einer modernen und zugleich naturverbundenen Innenarchitektur.Fabrik- und Lagerverkaufsflächen zeigen sich meist in funktiona...

Mehr erfahren