All about Electrolux.

  • Showcase
  • Electrolux & AEG
  • Partnership
Image

Herring with Liquorice

How can you bring the perfect taste to your own home? With perfect ingredients: passion, professionalism and expertise. Electrolux lays the table with all of that; spiced with the passion for current ...

Explore more
  • News
  • Exhibition
  • AEG, Küchenmeile 2017
Image

Seamless

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2017
Image

Experiential Tour

For the appearance of the world's leading home appliance manufacturer Electrolux and its premium brand AEG at the International Consumer Electronics Fair (IFA) 2017 in Berlin, the D’art Design Gruppe ...

Explore more
  • News
  • Fair
  • Electrolux
Image

LivingKitchen and imm Cologne 2017

This year, simultaneously to imm Cologne the LivingKitchen took place again, the central meeting point for the world of kitchens. D’art Design staged the modern brand architecture of AEG, which premie...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2016
Image

Reloading AEG

The new AEG: The corporate group Electrolux presents the new visual identity of its premium brand at IFA Berlin. D’art Design Gruppe has been refining the corresponding corporate architecture for a ye...

Explore more
  • Project
  • AEG
  • Küchenmeile 2016
Image

Minimalistic Elegange

Elegant, minimalistic and uncomplicated – that’s how the traditional brand AEG is presenting itself at Küchenmeile 2016. The D’art Design Group communicates the new design of the newly launched excl...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2016
Image

Delicious Design

With a new look, Electrolux presents culinary highlights inspired by the world of taste in professional kitchens at EuroCucina. As the top supplier of European gourmet restaurants, Electrolux manifest...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • IFa 2015
Image

Taking Taste Further!

D‘art Design Gruppe again arranges the new fair design for its customer AEG/Electrolux. The 3,000 sqm large fair design was completely dedicated to story-telling: A narrative experience tour evolves a...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • IFa 2014
Image

Future Landscape

For already the seventh time in a row D’art Design Gruppe develops a fair design for Electrolux in Berlin at the IFA 2014. Electrolux presented a vibrant experience concept in the context of the strat...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Küchenmeile 2012
Image

Placing and Discovering

At the Küchenmeile 2012 the visitors can learn about the cooking experience with the Inspiration Range by Electrolux without ruining their clothes thanks to a refined mediatecture. The Electrolux bra...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • iFa 2012
Image

Media journey through time

125 years of AEG are interactively experienceable at the IFA 2012. Electrolux sends the fair’s visitors onto a journey through 125 years of existence of the traditional brand with the claim “Perfect i...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2012
Image

Raum, Licht, Innovation

The Electrolux fair design at the Eurocucina 2012 shows a fluent connection between architecure and media. D’art develops a mediatecture with aesthetic and informative effects.  The Electrolux fair de...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • EUrocucina 2012
Image

Space, Light, Innovation

The D’art Design Gruppe arranges the market launch of the Inspiration Range of Electrolux for the international market in an interactive Scandinavian Design.Electrolux passes on its experiences as a p...

Explore more
  • Project
  • electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2014
Image

Secret Ingredient

Visitors experience an explosion of the senses at the Electrolux fair stand at the EuroCucina 2014. Dart arranges a membrane of taste that connects the five sensorial discovery stations.The brand worl...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2014
Image

Secret Ingredient

D’art Design Gruppe realizes the communication campaign Secret Ingredient at Eurocucina 2014 for Electrolux. The chef’s secret ingredients are communicated on the complete fair appearance vie hand dra...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Ifa 2014
Image

Room Signs

Spatial experience is created by architecture, scenography and language, proves the Electrolux experience concept at IFA 2014 in Berlin.Spatial experience is created by architecture, scenography and l...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema Electrolux.

  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2017
Image

Tell the Story

Die Messebranche ist seit einiger Zeit im Umbruch. War etwa die Internationale Funkausstellung in Berlin früher eine reine Produktschau, geht es heute viel mehr um das, was die Produkte ausmacht – und...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • Electrolux & AEG
  • Partnerschaft
Image

Hering mit Lakritze

Wie holt man sich den perfekten Geschmack nach Hause? Mit perfekten Zutaten: Leidenschaft, Professionalität und Expertise. Electrolux bringt all das auf den Tisch. Gewürzt mit der Begeisterung für akt...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Ausstellung
  • AEG, Küchenmeile 2017
Image

Aus einem Guss

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2017
Image

Erlebnis-Tour

Für den Auftritt des weltweit führenden Hausgeräte-Herstellers Electrolux und seiner Premiummarke AEG auf der IFA 2017 entwickelt die D’art Design Gruppe die Raumästhetik konsequent weiter: In theatra...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Messe
  • Electrolux
Image

LivingKitchen und imm Cologne 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2016
Image

Reloading AEG

Die neue AEG: Die Unternehmensgruppe Electrolux präsentiert auf der IFA 2016 die neue Visual Identity seiner Premiummarke. Ein Jahr feilte die D’art Design Gruppe an der passenden Corporate Architectu...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • AEG
  • Küchenmeile 2016
Image

Minimalistic Elegance

Klar, ausdrucksstark und modern zeigt sich die Traditionsmarke AEG auf der Küchenmeile 2016. Das neue Design der lancierten, exklusiven Produktlinie 'AEG Mastery Range' überträgt die D'art Design Grup...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • EUROCUCINA 2016
Image

Delicious Design

In neuem Gewand präsentiert Electrolux auf der EuroCucina kulinarische Höhepunkte inspiriert von der Geschmackswelt der Profiküche. Als Top-Zulieferer europäischer Sternerestaurants manifestiert Elect...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • ELECTROLUX
  • IFA 2015
Image

Taking Taste Further!

Die D’art Design Gruppe gestaltet erneut den IFA-Auftritt für seinen Kunden AEG/Electrolux. Das 3.000 qm große Messekonzept steht im Zeichen des Storytellings: zu den Themen „Taste“ und „Care“ führen ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2014
Image

Future Landscape

Bereits zum siebten Mal in Folge entwickelt die D’art Design Gruppe ein Messedesign für Electrolux auf der Internationalen Funkausstellung 2014 in Berlin. Electrolux präsentierte sich unter dem strate...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • KÜCHENMEILE 2012
Image

Platzieren & Entdecken

Auf der Küchenmeile 2012 können die Besucher das Kocherlebnis der neuen Inspirationrange von Electrolux dank einer ausgeklügelten Mediatektur erfahren ohne sich die Kleidung zu ruinieren.Der Markenrau...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • AEG
  • KÜCHENMEILE 2012
Image

Interaktives Würfelspiel

AEG präsentiert seine wichtigsten Produktfeatures anhand eines interaktiven Würfelspiels, welches spielerisch in die Markenwelt auf der Küchenmeile 2012 integriert ist.Im Inneren der Markenwelt von El...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2012
Image

Learning by doing!

Eine fließende Verbindung von Architektur und Medien zeigt das Messedesign von Electrolux auf der Eurocucina 2012. D’art entwickelt eine Mediatektur mit ästhetischer und informativer Wirkung.Das Messe...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • EUROCUCINA 2012
Image

Raum, Licht, Innovation

Die Markteinführung der Inspiration Range von Electrolux auf dem internationalen Markt inszeniert die D’art Design Gruppe mit einer Markenarchitektur im interaktiven Skandinavian Design.Die gesammelte...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2010/2011
Image

Markenrelaunch 3D

Die multimedial bespielte AEG-Markenwelt auf der IFA 2010 gelangte mit dem ADAM Award 2011 in der Kategorie XXL an die Pole Position.Auf der IFA 2010 begeistert Electrolux mit der Markenwelt von AEG i...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • EUROCUCINA 2014
Image

Secret Ingredient

Eine Explosion der Sinne erlebt der Besucher am Electrolux-Messestand auf der EuroCucina 2014. Dart gestaltet eine Membran des Geschmacks die fünf sinnliche Erlebnisstationen miteinander vereint.Die M...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2014
Image

Secret Ingredient

Die Secret Ingredient Kampagne von Electrolux wird auf der Eurocucina 2014 auch kommunikativ umgesetzt. Die geheimen Zutaten der Chefköche werden über den gesamten Messeauftritt hinweg mit Handzeichnu...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2014
Image

Raumzeichen

Aus Architektur, Szenographie und Sprache entwickelt sich das ganzheitliche Erlebniskonzept von Electrolux auf der Internationalen Funkausstellung 2014 in Berlin.Aus Architektur, Szenographie und Spra...

Mehr erfahren