All about EUROCUCINA.

  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • EuroCucina 2018
Image

Taste Adventure

As a journey to great taste, the world’s leading home appliance manufacturer Electrolux presents itself in April 2018 at the international kitchen exhibition EuroCucina in Milan.   With Scandin...

Explore more
  • Article
  • Interview
  • Markus Schüller
Image

„We want to tell stories“

Taking societal trends into account and translating them into product design is an integral part of the formula for success at Franconian kitchen manufacturer Schüller Möbelwerk KG. As the new creativ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Schüller
  • EuroCucina 2018
Image

Habitat Kitchen

Kitchens as a habitat: For the first time, D’art Design Gruppe (Dart) stages the return of kitchen manufacturer Schüller to EuroCucina in April 2018. The appearance presents both the trademark Schülle...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2016
Image

Delicious Design

With a new look, Electrolux presents culinary highlights inspired by the world of taste in professional kitchens at EuroCucina. As the top supplier of European gourmet restaurants, Electrolux manifest...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • EUrocucina 2012
Image

Space, Light, Innovation

The D’art Design Gruppe arranges the market launch of the Inspiration Range of Electrolux for the international market in an interactive Scandinavian Design.Electrolux passes on its experiences as a p...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2012
Image

Learning by doing!

The Electrolux fair design at the Eurocucina 2012 shows a fluent connection between architecure and media. D’art develops a mediatecture with aesthetic and informative effects.    The...

Explore more
  • Project
  • electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2014
Image

Secret Ingredient

Visitors experience an explosion of the senses at the Electrolux fair stand at the EuroCucina 2014. Dart arranges a membrane of taste that connects the five sensorial discovery stations.The brand worl...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2014
Image

Secret Ingredient

D’art Design Gruppe realizes the communication campaign Secret Ingredient at Eurocucina 2014 for Electrolux. The chef’s secret ingredients are communicated on the complete fair appearance vie hand dra...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema EUROCUCINA.

  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • EuroCucina 2018
Image

Geschmacks-Erlebnis

Als Reise zu großartigem Geschmack präsentiert Dart den weltweit führenden Hausgerätehersteller Electrolux auf der internationalen Küchenmesse EuroCucina im April 2018 in Mailand.   Mit skandin...

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Interview
  • Markus Schüller
Image

„Wir wollen Geschichten erzählen“

Die Berücksichtigung gesellschaftlicher Trends und deren Umsetzung im Produktdesign sind bei dem fränkischen Küchenhersteller Schüller Möbelwerk KG ein fester Bestandteil des Erfolgsrezepts. Die D'art...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Schüller
  • EuroCucina 2018
Image

Habitat Küche

Küche als Lebensraum: die D’art Design Gruppe inszeniert erstmals den Küchenhersteller Schüller für seine Rückkehr auf die EuroCucina im April 2018 in Mailand. Der Auftritt präsentiert sowohl die Hand...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • EUROCUCINA 2016
Image

Delicious Design

In neuem Gewand präsentiert Electrolux auf der EuroCucina kulinarische Höhepunkte inspiriert von der Geschmackswelt der Profiküche. Als Top-Zulieferer europäischer Sternerestaurants manifestiert Elect...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • EUROCUCINA 2014
Image

Secret Ingredient

Eine Explosion der Sinne erlebt der Besucher am Electrolux-Messestand auf der EuroCucina 2014. Dart gestaltet eine Membran des Geschmacks die fünf sinnliche Erlebnisstationen miteinander vereint.Die M...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2014
Image

Secret Ingredient

Die Secret Ingredient Kampagne von Electrolux wird auf der Eurocucina 2014 auch kommunikativ umgesetzt. Die geheimen Zutaten der Chefköche werden über den gesamten Messeauftritt hinweg mit Handzeichnu...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • EUROCUCINA 2012
Image

Raum, Licht, Innovation

Die Markteinführung der Inspiration Range von Electrolux auf dem internationalen Markt inszeniert die D’art Design Gruppe mit einer Markenarchitektur im interaktiven Skandinavian Design.Die gesammelte...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2012
Image

Learning by doing!

Eine fließende Verbindung von Architektur und Medien zeigt das Messedesign von Electrolux auf der Eurocucina 2012. Dart entwickelt eine Mediatektur mit ästhetischer und informativer Wirkung.   ...

Mehr erfahren