All about Grundig.

  • Project
  • Grundig
  • Ifa 2015
Image

Cool Cubes for Grundig

D’art Design Gruppe re-arranges the cross-media architecture that was developed for Grundig in 2014 for IFA 2015. The cubes that are stacked in the brand space impress with their high-end materials, t...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2015
Image

Significant Signage

On the occasion of IFA 2015, D’art Design Gruppe re-arranges Grundig’s brand architecture: A communication system combines distinct visual language with valuable information.Matching the new corporate...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2014
Image

Scenographic Night Concept

It is already the seventh time that Dart develops a fair design for the area Consumer Electronics (CE) of Grundig Intermedia GmbH in Berlin at the IFA 2014.The fair design’s arrangement for this year’...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Grundig
  • Ifa 2012
Image

Complex Diversity

Individual product spaces that are rich in contrast constitute the brand worlds for the Grundig fair stand at the IFA 2012.For Grundig’s fair appearance at the IFA the objective was to arrange the dif...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Grundig
  • Ifa 2012
Image

Colour Codification

The multi-pieced spatial communication system for Grundig at the IFA 2012 achieves both the transfer of information and the arrangement of a brand and product adventure.The Grundig fair appearance at ...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema Grundig.

  • Projekt
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2015
Image

Coole Kuben

Für die IFA 2015 inszeniert die D’art Design Gruppe die für Grundig 2014 entwickelte crossmediale Markenarchitektur neu. Die im Raum gestapelten Kuben beeindrucken mit hochwertigen Materialien, erlebb...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2015
Image

Significant Signage

Zur IFA 2015 inszeniert die D’art Design Gruppe die Markenarchitektur für Grundig neu: ein Kommunikationssystem verbindet klare Bildsprache mit wertvollen Informationen.Angelehnt an das neue Corporate...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2014
Image

Szenographisches Nachtkonzept

Dart entwickelt für den Bereich Consumer Electronics (CE) der Grundig Intermedia GmbH bereits zum siebten Mal ein Messedesign auf der Internationalen Funkausstellung 2014 in Berlin.Das Messedesign für...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Grundig
  • IFa 2012
Image

Komplexe Vielfalt

Individuelle und kontrastreiche Produkträume bilden Markenwelten für den Grundig Messestand auf der IFA 2012.Für den Messeauftritt von Grundig auf der IFA galt es die verschiedenen Produktbereiche so ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2012
Image

Farbcodierung

Das mehrteilige räumliche Kommunikationssystem für Grundig auf der IFA 2012 schafft neben der Vermittlung von Informationen auch ein inszeniertes Marken- und Produkterlebnis.Der Messeauftritt von Grun...

Mehr erfahren