All about Philips.

  • Project
  • Philips
  • Illuminesca 2008
Image

Liaison between fashion, light and architecture

Illuminesca is the liaison between fashion, light and architecture that Philips developed together with the D’art Design Gruppe in 2008. A scenery was created in the Westergasfabrik in Amsterdam that ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Philips
  • euroluce 2011
Image

City of Light

A town of lights opens up to the visitors at the fair stand of Philips Consumer Lighting at the Euroluce 2011.Philips Consumer Lighting presents itself at the Euroluce 2011 with a city of light. Multi...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Philips
  • Light & Building 2010
Image

Emotional Lightwave

Light is a very influencing factor for human perception. Thus light and its dynamics as well as colour spectrum decide about the emotional perception of spatial structures – in brand architecture, too...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Philips
  • Light + Building 2010
Image

Light Sensation

The Philips Lightwave at the Light + Building 2010 allows visitors to experience, how light atmospheres can influence their senses. Acoustic worlds promote the interactive spatial communication.With t...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema Philips.

  • Projekt
  • Philips
  • ILLUMINESCA 2008
Image

Liaison aus Mode, Licht und Architektur

Illuminesca ist die Liaison aus Mode, Licht und Architektur die Philips 2008 mit der D‘art Design Gruppe entwickelte. In der Westergasfabrik in Amsterdam entstand eine Szenerie die Philips Lighting mi...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Philips
  • Light+Building 2010
Image

Emotionale Lightwave

Licht ist ein prägender Faktor für das menschliche Empfinden. Somit entscheidet Licht sowie dessen Dynamik und Farbspektrum über die emotionale Wahrnehmung räumlicher Strukturen – auch in der Markenar...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Philips
  • EUROLUCE 2011
Image

City of Light

Eine Stadt des Lichts eröffnet sich den Besuchern der Euroluce 2011 mit dem Messedesign von Philips Consumer Lighting.Philips Consumer Lighting präsentiert sich auf der Euroluce 2011 mit einer Stadt d...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Philips
  • LIGHT + BUILDING 2010
Image

Lichtempfinden

Die Philips Lightwave auf der Light + Building 2010 lässt die Besucher empfinden wie Lichtstimmungen ihre Sinne beeinflussen können. Klangwelten unterstützen die interaktive Kommunikation im Raum.Mit ...

Mehr erfahren