All about Shop.

  • Project
  • Gabor
  • Store Design 2018
Image

Spatial Values

Functionally driven shops are old news. With the new Gabor store design, Dart is making a spatial statement for the significance of the slow shopping experience. The leading manufacturer of high-quali...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Reebok
  • CrossFit Experience 2017/2018
Image

Sports Spaces

With the „Reebok Experience“, Reebok and Karstadt Sports prove how to do modern area activation without a pop-up store: with authentic micro adventures. The focus is on the athletic challenge, not on ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Teufel
  • Shop concept 2018
Image

No Music, No Life

For Teufel the D’art design Gruppe creates a concept for the 2018 shops: bold, modular and with an urban look and feel aiming at true music lovers.

Explore more
  • Project
  • Luxottica
  • Brand Frames 2017
Image

Sight to Behold

In a new retail cooperation, D’art Design Gruppe works together with the Italian eyewear manufacturer Luxottica for the first time. For Luxottica Germany, the creatives from Neuss design exclusive bra...

Explore more
  • Project
  • EDG
  • Möbelbörse 2017
Image

Upcycling Makerspace

Who if not a disposal contractor can authentically cater to the trend of sustainability and the wish for individuality? The EDG gives its newly opened Möbelbörse (secondhand furniture market) a modern...

Explore more
  • Project
  • adidas
  • 11teamsports 2016
Image

Men’s world of adidas



11TeamSports, the leading online dealer in the football and team sports segment, calls itself the best football shop in the world. In 2016, the D’art Design Group rearranges the area for adidas in the...

Explore more
  • Project
  • reebok
  • shop-in-shop 2016
Image

Shop Fittings

As a partner for retail, D’art Design Gruppe assumes the planning and implementation of sales areas for the sports brand Reebok. The newest shop-in-shop is located in Zurich in the renowned department...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Würth
  • Family Store 2016
Image

Pop-Up Spaces

With the opening of the first temporary brand store at Breuninger in Stuttgart, the brand Würth strikes a new path. In the best shopping location the shop is integrated in the menswear area of the pre...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Adidas
  • OCM 2014
Image

2Brand-Showroom

Two top brands located in one room: The newly inaugurated order centre O1 in Mainhausen is home to the two top brands adidas and Reebok. Both, the conception and implementation of the design of the tw...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Adidas
  • Stylerooms 2012
Image

Stylish Spaces

Urban shop architecture and innovative virtual sales furniture are characteristic for the current style rooms of adidas Originals. D’art Design designed them for the metropolis Munich, Zurich and Frib...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Aldo CIS
  • Oxford Street 2012
Image

Spring in London

In 2012, on London’s most important shopping street, Oxford Street, Call It Spring opened its 150 m2 flagship store, which the D’art Design Gruppe staged as a springtime space within a space.   ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Adidas
  • Pop-Up Stores 2011
Image

Shop Migration

The D’art Design Gruppe conceives customized flying constructions for adidas Originals in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.     The latest designs and limited editions of famous fashion la...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Adidas
  • Oba Campaign 2010
Image

POS is all in

“adidas is all in”: The largest brand campaign in the history of adidas is spatially continued at the Point of Sale with a new brand design by the D’art Design Gruppe.   “adidas is all in” is t...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Bogner
  • Outlet Stores 2010
Image

Symbiosis of Tradition and Modernity

The fashion company Bogner from Munich presents itself in its outlet stores with an interior architecture that is modern and at the same time close to nature.Factory and stock sales areas usually pres...

Explore more
  • Project
  • RWE
  • Energy stores 2010 - 2015
Image

More Energy

The longstanding cooperation of Dart and RWE bears fruit. The energy store concept has been designed and realised by Dart. About 100 stores have been planned and implemented; the representative energy...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema Shop.

  • Projekt
  • Gabor
  • Store Design 2018
Image

Spatial Values

Funktional getriebene Shops waren gestern. Mit dem neuen Gabor Store Design setzt Dart ein räumliches Statement für die Bedeutung des entschleunigten Kauferlebnisses. Der führende Hersteller hochwerti...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Reebok
  • CrossFit Experience 2017/2018
Image

Sports Spaces

Mit der „Reebok Experience“ beweisen Reebok und Karstadt Sports, wie eine zeitgemäße Flächenaktivierung auch ohne Pop-Up Store funktioniert, nämlich mit authentischen Micro-Adventures. Nicht das Produ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Teufel
  • Shopkonzept 2018
Image

No Music, No Life

Für Teufel gestaltet die D’art Design Gruppe einen Entwurf für das Shopkonzept 2018: plakativ, modular und mit urbanem Look-and-Feel ausgerichtet auf echte Musikfans.

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Luxottica
  • Markenrahmen 2017
Image

Sight to Behold

In einer neuen Retail-Kooperation arbeitet die D’art Design Gruppe erstmals mit dem italienischen Brillenhersteller Luxottica zusammen. Für Luxottica Deutschland entwerfen die Neusser Kreativen exklus...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • EDG
  • Möbelbörse 2017
Image

Upcycling Makerspace

Wer, wenn nicht eine Entsorgungsgesellschaft, kann den Nachhaltigkeitstrend und Wunsch nach Individualität authentisch bedienen? Die Entsorgung Dortmund GmbH (EDG) verpasst ihrer neu eröffneten Möbelb...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • adidas
  • 11teamsports 2016
Image

Männerwelt von adidas

Als besten Fußballladen der Welt betitelt sich 11TeamSports, der führende Online-Händler im Bereich Fußball und Teamsport. Für den Berliner Flagshipstore gestaltete die D’art Design Gruppe 2016 die Fl...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Reebok
  • SHOP-IN-SHOP 2016
Image

Shop Fittings

Als Retail-Partner übernimmt die D’art Design Gruppe den Roll-Out der Reebok Shop-in-Shops in DACH. Die neueste Verkaufsfläche der Sportmarke wird in Zürich im renommierten Kaufhaus Jelmoli realisiert...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Würth
  • Family Store 2016
Image

Pop-Up Spaces

Mit der Eröffnung des ersten temporären Markenstores bei Breuninger in Stuttgart geht die Marke Würth im Einzelhandel neue Wege. In bester Einkaufslage präsentiert sich der „Würth Family Store“ inmitt...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • OCM 2014
Image

2Brand-Showroom

2Marken in einem Raum: Das neue Fachordercenter in Mainhausen beheimatet die zwei Marken adidas und Reebok. Dart betreut die Konzeption und Gestaltung des Markenraums.Der Markenraum des Sportartikelhe...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • Stylerooms 2012
Image

Stylische Räume

Urbanes Store Design und ein innovatives virtuelles Verkaufsmöbel zeichnen die aktuellen Stylerooms von adidas Originals aus. D’art gestaltete diese für die Metropolen München, Zürich und Fribourg.Die...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Aldo CIS
  • Oxford Street 2012
Image

Frühling in London

Auf Londons bedeutendster Einkaufsstraße, der Oxford Street, eröffnete Call It Spring 2012 seinen 150 Quadratmeter großen Flagship Store, den die D’art Design Gruppe als frühlingshaften Raum im Raum i...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • ADIDAS
  • Pop-Up Stores 2011
Image

Shopwanderung

Die D’art Design Gruppe entwirft maßgeschneidertes Store Design für adidas Originals in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.Fernab und versteckt von den üblichen Einkaufsstraßen findet man nun die...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • OBA Kampagne 2010
Image

POS is all in

„adidas is all in“: Die größte Markenkampagne in der Geschichte von adidas führt die D’art Design Gruppe mit neuem Brand Design am Point of Sale räumlich fort.„adidas is all in“ ist die größte Markenk...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Bogner
  • OUTLET STORES 2010
Image

Symbiose aus Tradition und Moderne

Das Münchner Modeunternehmen Bogner zeigt sich mit seinen Outlet Stores in einer modernen und zugleich naturverbundenen Innenarchitektur.Fabrik- und Lagerverkaufsflächen zeigen sich meist in funktiona...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • RWE
  • ENERGIELäDEN 2010 - 2015
Image

More Energy

Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit von Dart und RWE trägt Früchte. Auch das Energieladenkonzept wird von Dart gestaltet und realisiert. Rund 100 Ladenlokale wurden bisher geplant und umgesetzt, der repräs...

Mehr erfahren