Virtual Brand Experience

  • News
  • DART_VA 
  • Neuss 2020


DART_VA – beyond copying reality

As long as established formats of live communication fall short at a time of social distancing, it will be necessary for us to use alternative ways to present brand messages and content, products and services in the best possible way.


The new DART_VA – Virtual Application – is a powerful tool for making your company into an emotional experience. A new interface for brands, products and people, with which you can address your customers directly and inspire them for your subject matter.

 

Immersive brand space – virtual meeting place

Our concepts compress brand messages into a variety of levels of experience. The DART_VA combines storytelling with a digital brand space to create a virtual sphere which visitors are able to explore independently.


The ready-to-use technology makes the application quick and easy to use and offers every option for the individual configuration and modular use of live communication with direct response channels.


The DART_VA is more than just a temporary replacement for the current period of restricted human contact. Its design, content and functions can be expanded at any time through updates, and the application offers a variety of options for supporting conventional live formats in the future.


DART_VA at a glance:·      

  • immersive experiences
  • exciting infotainment
  • web-compatible, intuitive user guidance
  • straightforward browser-based application
  • prompt availability
  • complete package of concept, design, implementation and web hosting
  • modular expansion options

 

Therefore, a new tool is now available with its own characteristics, which has been designed to match the possibilities of the web and has a clear focus: individual storytelling which creates a stimulating brand experience in the virtual world.

 

 

Talk to us: 

Susanne Neumann
 

 

Facts
    • Location 
    • Neuss 2020
read more
  • News
  • BACK2BUSINESS Coaching 
  • Neuss 2020
Simply safer working environments
  • News
  • Schüco
  • Fensterbau frontale 2020
Schüco VR

Virtuelles Markenerlebnis

  • News
  • DART_VA 
  • Neuss 2020


DART_VA – beyond copying reality

Solange etablierte Live-Kommunikationsformate in Zeiten des Social Distancing ausfallen, müssen wir alternative Möglichkeiten nutzen, um Markenbotschaften und Inhalte, Produkte und Services bestmöglich zu präsentieren.


Die neue DART_VA – Virtual Application – ist ein leistungsstarkes Tool, um Ihr Unternehmen emotional erlebbar zu machen. Eine neue Schnittstelle für Marken, Produkte und Menschen, mit der Sie ihre Kunden direkt ansprechen und für Ihre Themen begeistern können. 
 


Immersiver Markenraum - virtueller Treffpunkt

Unsere Konzepte komprimieren Markenbotschaften in vielfältige Erlebnisebenen. Die DART_VA verbindet Storytelling und einen digitalen Markenraum zu einer virtuellen Sphäre, die Besucher selbstständig erkunden.


Die ready-to-use Technologie macht die Anwendung schnell und unkompliziert einsatzbereit und bietet alle Optionen für individuelles Design und den modularen Einsatz von Live-Kommunikation mit direkten Responsekanälen.


Die DART_VA ist mehr als nur ein temporärer Ersatz für die Zeit der Kontaktbeschränkung. Design, Inhalt und Funktionen könne jederzeit durch Updates erweitert, die Anwendung bietet vielfältige Optionen um klassische Liveformate in der Zukunft langfristig zu unterstützen.

 

DART_VA im Überblick:

  • immersive Erlebniswerte
  • spannendes Infotainment
  • webgerechte, intuitive Nutzerführung
  • einfache browserbasierte Anwendung
  • schnelle Verfügbarkeit
  • komplettes Package von Konzept, Design, Implementierung und Web-Hosting
  • modulare Erweiterungsoptionen

 

Damit steht ein neues Tool mit eigener Charakteristik zur Verfügung, passgenau für die Möglichkeiten des Web konzipiert und mit einem klaren Fokus: individuelles Storytelling, das im virtuellen Raum ein aktivierendes Markenerlebnis schafft.

 

Sprechen Sie uns an: 

Susanne Neumann

 

 

Facts
    • Location 
    • Neuss 2020
Weiterlesen
  • News
  • BACK2BUSINESS Coaching 
  • Neuss 2020
Einfach sichere Arbeitswelten
  • News
  • Schüco
  • Fensterbau frontale 2020
Schüco VR