WINNER x 3

  • News
  • German design award
  • Frankfurt 2020

German Design Award 2020 – D’art Design Gruppe

At the end of November we were able to celebrate three times the award that "makes success visible": the German Design Award in the category "Excellent Architecture / Fair & Exhibition". Our work for Stiebel Eltron, Grohe and NEC received awards.

 

Together with Stiebel Eltron, we managed to combine the company's "A Clear Focus" brand motto with an exhibition stand at the ISH 2019 in Frankfurt, thus guiding visitors to the stand with clear lines to their theme-oriented areas of interest.

At the same trade fair, we not only staged GROHE's motto "Pure enjoyment of water", but also made it tangible on 2,340 square metres. This gave visitors the opportunity to immerse themselves in GROHE's brand world and philosophy. 

Last but not least, we were delighted with NEC and received the award for the company's stand at ISE 2019 in Amsterdam. We took the visitors with us, on a journey through the stand full of technical innovations and thus into a world of different retail scenarios.

The German Design Award sets international standards when it comes to the most innovative design developments and competitiveness on the global market. 
This is ensured by an international jury, which gathers leading heads from all disciplines of design. 

The award ceremony is one of the most important design events of the year and invites over 1,300 guests from a wide variety of fields every year.

Facts
    • Location 
    • Frankfurt
    • Category
    • Award
    • photography
    • ken schluchtmann, diephotodesigner.de / Lukas Palik Fotografie
Weiterlesen
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • berlin 2019
a red dot for a blue world
  • News
  • Awards 
  • iF DESIGN AWARD 2019
Two awards for Dart

WINNER x 3

  • News
  • German design award
  • Frankfurt 2020

German Design Award 2020 – D’art Design Gruppe

Ende November durften wir feiern und uns gleich dreimal über den Preis freuen, der „Erfolg sichtbar macht“: den German Design Award in der Kategorie „Excellent Architecture / Fair & Exhibition“. Ausgezeichnet wurden unsere Arbeiten für Stiebel Eltron, Grohe und NEC.

 

Gemeinsam mit Stiebel Eltron haben wir es geschafft auf der ISH 2019 in Frankfurt den Markenleitsatz des Unternehmens „A Clear Focus“ mit einem Messestand zu verbinden und haben so die Besucher des Standes mit klaren Linien zu ihren themenorientierten Interessensgebieten geführt.

Gleichzeitig haben wir auf derselben Messe den Leitsatz von GROHE „Pure Freude an Wasser“ nicht nur inszeniert sondern auf 2.340 Quadratmetern hautnah spürbar gemacht. So bekamen die Besucher die Chance in die Markenwelt und Philosophie von GROHE eintauchen zu können.

Zu guter Letzt durften wir uns mit NEC freuen und haben den Award für den Messestand des Unternehmens auf der ISE 2019 in Amsterdam verliehen bekommen. Wir haben die Besucher mitgenommen auf eine Reise über den Messestand voller technischer Neuheiten und Innovationen und damit in eine Welt verschiedener Retail-Szenarien entführt.

Der German Design Award setzt internationale Maßstäbe, wenn es um die innovativsten Designentwicklungen und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit auf dem globalen Markt geht. 
Dafür sorgt eine internationale Jury, die führende Köpfe aus allen Disziplinen des Designs versammelt. 

Die Verleihung zählt zu einem der bedeutendsten Design-Events des Jahres und lädt jährlich weit über 1.300 Gäste aus den verschiedensten Bereichen ein.

Facts
    • Location 
    • Frankfurt
    • Kategorie
    • Award
    • Fotografie
    • ken schluchtmann, diephotodesigner.de / Lukas Palik Fotografie
Weiterlesen
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • berlin 2019
Ein roter Punkt für eine blaue Welt
  • News
  • Awards 
  • iF DESIGN AWARD 2019
Zwei Auszeichnungen für Dart