Architects’ Darling

  • Showcase
  • Schüco
  • Spatial Communication

When massive, real façade elements, temporary living and working spaces and immaterial digital spaces meet – then there is a convincing brand experience across all dimensions thanks to a skilled fusion of all pieces. Because life, ideas and productivity require space. Space that grows with the future and is able to adapt – to new wishes, needs and effective protection of resources.   

Facing an Urban Future

How will people live in the future? How can cities cope with the mega trend of urbanisation? And if we spend 90% of our time inside buildings – how can we live comfortably and sustainably? All of these questions are pivotal questions for Schüco. Because Schüco creates (living) spaces for a sustainable future from buildings and their façades. With technological know-how, the propensity to absolute precision and high design ambitions. In a passionate team with Schüco and Dart all of this is haptically and directly made tangible for all stakeholders. We have understood what it is all about. 

“With the progressively further developed brand appearance at BAU 2017, Schüco again strengthened its temporary brand and product platform. The extraordinary quality of the fair stand with regard to design standards, product staging, integration of mediatecture and emotional visitor hosting makes for a refreshing new impulse. We are very happy about the extremely positive feedback of our visitors and our employees!”

BAU 2017, André Flinterhoff, Leiter Brand Spaces & Corporate Spaces Schüco

Open for New Dimensions

Something we do not have to talk about anymore at Schüco is doors, windows and building façades. Today, it is more about additional values like design, comfort, safety, sustainability and digitisation. The BAU 2013 was the starting point for a corporate architecture that has since been sensibly developed with target-group and solution orientation: It spatially arranges the company’s innovation topics in a tow-floor exhibition architecture.  Thanks to the different depth of the spaces there are exciting situations and niches, in which windows, doors, façade elements and sliding doors can be integrated just like in practice. The clearly separate, though open and intertwined areas within the coherent master concept with a finely concerted information dose is always topical – as analogue and digital spaces. 

“Arrangement stands for the convincing integration of Schüco’s fields of competence into a scenario of architecture, scenography and language that is as realistic as possible. The basic idea is a haptical and tangible transmission and the direct experience of real exhibits on-site.”  
Guido Mamczur, project leader and managing director Dart  

Consistency in Change. Corporate Architecture.

For years, the exciting and appealing thing about the cooperation with Schüco has been the fact that architecture is already the core topic. From fair design to showroom we design “architecture in architecture” – with an enormous scope of possibilities: from real massive façade elements to the smallest pixel. From temporary living and working spaces and immaterial digital spaces with Augmented Reality applications to expert tables as archives of knowledge. For convincing brand experiences across all dimensions. 

Awards
award
award
award

Architects’ Darling

  • Showcase
  • Schüco
  • Kommunikation im Raum

Wenn massive, reale Fassadenelemente, temporäre Wohn- und Arbeitsräume und immaterielle digitale Räume aufeinander treffen – dann entsteht dank der gekonnten Fusion aller Teilchen ein überzeugendes Markenerlebnis über alle Dimensionen hinweg. Denn Leben, Ideen und Produktivität brauchen Raum. Raum, der mit der Zukunft wächst und sich anpasst – an neue Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und effektive Ressourcenschonung.

Facing an Urban Future

Wie leben Menschen in der Zukunft? Wie können Städte dem Megatrend der Urbanisierung gerecht werden? Und wenn wir 90 % unserer Zeit innerhalb von Gebäuden verbringen – wie geht das komfortabel und nachhaltig? All diese Fragen sind zentrale Fragen für Schüco. Denn aus Gebäuden und ihren Hüllen erschafft Schüco (Lebens)Räume für eine nachhaltige Zukunft. Mit technologischem Know-how, dem Hang zur absoluten Präzision und hohem Designanspruch. In einem leidenschaftlichen Team mit Schüco und Dart wird dies für alle Interessengruppen haptisch begreifbar und unmittelbar erlebbar. Wir haben verstanden.

„Mit dem progressiv weiterentwickelten Markenauftritt auf der BAU 2017 hat Schüco abermals seine erfolgreiche temporäre Marken- und Produktplattform gestärkt. Die außergewöhnliche Qualität des Standes im Hinblick auf Designanspruch, Produktinszenierung, Mediatekturintegration und emotionales Besucherhosting setzt einen erfrischenden neuen Impuls. Wir freuen uns sehr über die überaus positive Resonanz unserer Besucher und unserer eigenen Mitarbeiter!“
BAU 2017, André Flinterhoff, Leiter Brand Spaces & Corporate Spaces Schüco

Open for New Dimensions

Worüber wir bei Schüco nicht mehr reden müssen, sind Türen, Fenster und Gebäudehüllen. Heute geht es um Mehrwerte wie Design, Komfort, Sicherheit, Nachhaltigkeit und Digitalisierung. Die BAU 2013 war der Startpunkt für eine Corporate Architecture, die seitdem sinnhaft, zielgruppen- und lösungsorientiert weiterentwickelt wird: Sie setzt die Innovationsthemen des Unternehmens in einer zweigeschossigen Ausstellungsarchitektur räumlich in Szene. Durch unterschiedliche Raumtiefen entstehen spannende Situationen und Nischen, in die sich Fenster, Türen, Fassadenelemente und Schiebesysteme praxisnah integrieren lassen. Die sauber getrennten und doch offen ineinandergreifenden Bereiche innerhalb des schlüssigen Gesamtkonzeptes mit fein abgestimmter Informationsdosis ist stets zeitgemäß – als analoge und digitale Räume. 

„Inszenierung bedeutet die überzeugende Integration der Kompetenzfelder von Schüco in ein möglichst realistisches Szenario aus Architektur, Szenographie und Sprache. Die Grundidee ist eine haptische, begreifbare Vermittlung und das unmittelbare Erlebnis der realen Exponate vor Ort.“
Guido Mamczur, Projektbetreuer und Geschäftsführer Dart

Konstant im Wandel. Corporate Architecture.

Spannend in der Zusammenarbeit mit Schüco ist für uns, dass Architektur bereits das Kernthema selbst ist. Daraus ergibt sich ein anderer Ansatz, was Darstellung und Konzeption der Markenräume betrifft: denn erst in der Anwendung seiner Materialien wird Schüco erlebbar. Insbesondere in einem Messedesign ist dieses architektonische Niveau unerwartet und daher besonders beeindruckend. Die Bandbreite, in der wir uns bewegen, ist enorm: von echten massiven Fassadenelementen bis hin zum kleinsten digitalen Pixel. Von Messearchitektur bis Showroom am Firmensitz. Alle Markenauftritte vereinen Schücos innovative Dimensionen in der Corporate Architecture, die sowohl emotional als auch sachlich funktioniert, begeistert und informiert. 

Fotografie: D'art Design Gruppe / Lukas Palik

Awards
award
award
award