News

Topics, Trends & More

What's new!

  • Article
  • a sense of unity
  • The return to closeness
Image

A sense of unity

Do you remember how things used to be? Attending live events, meeting up with people, traveling, enjoying time together – even hugging! There were no curfews, tests, vaccinations, limits, hand sanitiz...

Explore more
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • 2021
Image

Double win at Red Dot

Great awards for two projects at once bring us twice the joy. At the Red Dot Design Competition we convinced the jury of our work for Schüco as well as our own staging at EuroShop 2020. Schüco Innovat...

Explore more
  • News
  • adidas
  • EM Quartier 2021
Image

adidas Homeground

Adidas and the DFB share a successful partnership for many decades. For the pan-European Championship, the national team will take up residence at the adidas Campus in Herzogenaurach. The Homeground i...

Explore more
  • News
  • Grohe x
  • digital platform
Image

A digital brand cosmos for GROHE

In March, GROHE launched GROHE X - its revolutionary and industry-first communication hub filled with informative and inspiring content. Network, interact, and get an instant impression of GROHE's kno...

Explore more
  • News
  • Award
  • ADC competition 2021
Image

A nail for DELIVERED

Wood is a good indicator for finding nails. That sure wasn’t our first thought when we developed the concept for DELIVERED. However, the finished result and success of our own brand presentation gave ...

Explore more
  • News
  • Award
  • IF Design Award 2021
Image

Dart wins IF Design Award

We are happy to announce another award for Delivered: the IF Design Award joins the jury decisions of other competitions and honors our staging at EuroShop 2020. The competition was huge: the 98-membe...

Explore more
  • News
  • Schüco
  • INNOVATION NOW
Image

an all-digital space for innovation

Schüco, one of the market leaders for innovative windows, doors and facades, launches its online platform Schüco Innovation Now on January 26, 2021. The company will be inviting its customers and pro...

Explore more
  • Shop
  • E.ON
  • service centers  2020
Image

Design starts with communication

E.ON is one of the leading energy suppliers in Germany - with a clear focus on innovative product and customer service. The company is positioned as both an energy and solution provider in the increas...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • BRANDSPACES
  • Intense. Specific. ConsistenT.
Image

Brandspaces

Brand experiences should excite the senses. They serve as communication for all receptors, easily comprehensible narratives, convey a feeling of closeness and accessibility. Even with the changed rule...

Explore more
  • News
  • DART_VA 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Virtual Brand Experience

As long as established formats of live communication fall short at a time of social distancing, it will be necessary for us to use alternative ways to present brand messages and content, products and ...

Explore more
  • News
  • BACK2BUSINESS Coaching 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Simply safer working environments

After the lock-down and home working, we are pleased to support businesses with our expertise when they return – so that they can return to full capacity quickly and safely. Not just at the functional...

Explore more
  • News
  • ait
  • exhibition
Image

AIT traveling exhibition „Wie wir laufen lernten“

Sometimes, the most mundane situations give rise to the greatest creations: surrounded by handwritten notes in bed, during sports or in emergency situations. Creativity is a process, they say, summone...

Explore more
  • News
  • adidas
  • Halftime Gallery "impossible moments" 2021
Image

The Impossible, made by Athletes

It all starts with a dream. A dream of reaching a goal that powers the determination, and motivation needed to achieve it. All athletes go through this – no matter their ethnic background, gender, ski...

Explore more
  • News
  • adidas
  • EM Quartier 2021
Image

adidas Homeground

Adidas and the DFB share a successful partnership for many decades. For the pan-European Championship, the national team will take up residence at the adidas Campus in Herzogenaurach. The Homeground i...

Explore more
  • News
  • Grohe x
  • digital platform
Image

A digital brand cosmos for GROHE

In March, GROHE launched GROHE X - its revolutionary and industry-first communication hub filled with informative and inspiring content. Network, interact, and get an instant impression of GROHE's kno...

Explore more
  • News
  • Award
  • ADC competition 2021
Image

A nail for DELIVERED

Wood is a good indicator for finding nails. That sure wasn’t our first thought when we developed the concept for DELIVERED. However, the finished result and success of our own brand presentation gave ...

Explore more
  • News
  • Award
  • IF Design Award 2021
Image

Dart wins IF Design Award

We are happy to announce another award for Delivered: the IF Design Award joins the jury decisions of other competitions and honors our staging at EuroShop 2020. The competition was huge: the 98-membe...

Explore more
  • News
  • Henkel
  • Beauty Care Lighthouse 2020
Image

Innovation for all senses

Henkel is a driver of innovation for hair and body care products. The Lighthouse provides insights into the product development and shows the assortment for the coming season. Marketing executives of ...

Explore more
  • News
  • Award
  • Brandex 2021
Image

Two BrandEx Awards, twice the joy

Receiving an award is a confirmation of your efforts and makes happy and proud. Winning two awards at a time the delight is that much greater. This year BrandEx has awarded our project for NEC, creat...

Explore more
  • News
  • Schüco
  • INNOVATION NOW
Image

an all-digital space for innovation

Schüco, one of the market leaders for innovative windows, doors and facades, launches its online platform Schüco Innovation Now on January 26, 2021. The company will be inviting its customers and pro...

Explore more
  • News
  • E.ON
  • service centers 2020
Image

Design starts with communication

E.ON is one of the leading energy suppliers in Germany — with a clear focus on innovative product and customer service. The company is positioned as both an energy and solution provider in the increas...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • Communication Design
  • UNDERSTANDABLE 
Image

Communication Design

Communication design makes everything easier. Shapes, symbols, images and language create systems with clear objectives: to convey information quickly and clearly. Therefore, finding the right individ...

Explore more
  • News
  • German design award - Gold - Delivered 
  • Euroshop 2020
Image

DELIVERED gets gilded

For us, the EuroShop in Dusseldorf is like a mirror of our own creativity. Every three years it becomes the scene of a position determination and a self-production by Dart. We explore the possibilitie...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • BRANDSPACES
  • Intense. Specific. ConsistenT.
Image

Brandspaces

Brand experiences should excite the senses. They serve as communication for all receptors, easily comprehensible narratives, convey a feeling of closeness and accessibility. Even with the changed rule...

Explore more
  • News
  • DART_VA 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Virtual Brand Experience

As long as established formats of live communication fall short at a time of social distancing, it will be necessary for us to use alternative ways to present brand messages and content, products and ...

Explore more
  • News
  • BACK2BUSINESS Coaching 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Simply safer working environments

After the lock-down and home working, we are pleased to support businesses with our expertise when they return – so that they can return to full capacity quickly and safely. Not just at the functional...

Explore more
  • News
  • Red dot design Award 
  • 2020
Image

Little dot, huge reward

In the beginning there are many questions: Do brand, architecture and communication speak the same language? How does progress become an experience? Is it possible to top the last appearance? Do visit...

Explore more
  • News
  • D'art design gruppe 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Crisis calls for creativity

What can we do to make our new world more than just safe? This question moves us and serves as a driver towards new solutions for the recent challenges. We are frequently being asked about alternative...

Explore more
  • News
  • Schüco
  • Fensterbau frontale 2020
Image

Schüco VR

Extraordinary situations require such solutions. The trade fair "Fensterbau Frontale" was postponed at short notice. As our planning was already well advanced, we were able to turn the problem into a ...

Explore more
  • News
  • dart on tour
  • brandex award
Image

The first resolution for 2020 has been fulfilled: BrandEx

The year has just started and we are already getting ready for the first award ceremony in 2020 and are on our way to BrandEx in Dortmund. In the evening the excitement really started when the first a...

Explore more
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • berlin 2019
Image

a red dot for a blue world

In November, the renowned Red Dot Award for outstanding creative achievements was presented in Berlin. One of the winners of the evening was our customer GROHE, who received the Brand of the Year awar...

Explore more
  • News
  • German design award
  • Frankfurt 2020
Image

WINNER x 3

At the end of November we were able to celebrate three times the award that "makes success visible": the German Design Award in the category "Excellent Architecture / Fair & Exhibition". Our work for ...

Explore more
  • News
  • adidas terrex
  • outdoor 2019
Image

Authenticity for the community

Also in 2019 Dart was again commissioned to take over the appearance of adidas TERREX at the OutDoor 2019. Instead of Friedrichshafen, the fair for outdoor fans will take place in Munich this year. ...

Explore more
  • News
  • Dart On tour
  • Milan design week 2019
Image

Buongiorno Milano!

Also this year the Milan Design Week will take place in Italy. For the 58th time, the Salone del Mobile also attracts design fans from all over the world to the capital of Lombardy and makes it the ho...

Explore more
  • News
  • On tour
  • adc festival
Image

ADC Festival 2019

From 21st May to 02nd June the ADC Festival of the Art Directors Club for Germany will again take place in Hamburg. In panels, lectures and interactive formats, renowned representatives of the German ...

Explore more
  • News
  • Awards 
  • iF DESIGN AWARD 2019
Image

Two awards for Dart

We are happy to announce two iF DESIGN AWARDS! Our productions for AEG / Electrolux at the IFA 2017 in Berlin and Schüller's performance at the EuroCucina 2018 in Milan will be awarded. The if DESI...

Explore more
  • News
  • dart
  • living kitchen 2019
Image

The kitchen as a center of life

Cooking as a passion that determines our life's rhythm - that's the idea with which we have created a multifaceted appearance for the kitchen manufacturer Schüller’s brand Schüller.C and premium brand...

Explore more
  • News
  • dart on tour
  • brandex award 2019
Image

Excellent: 2019 starts with an Award

That’s early: Just after finishing off the annual Christmas- and New Year’s celebrations we were luckily surprised with our spot on the BrandEx Award’s shortlist. So we slipped back in our festive ou...

Explore more
  • News
  • dart on tour
  • brandex festival 2019
Image

Brand New: The first festival in 2019

The International Festival of Brand Experience (BrandEx) is brand new. It premieres in January 2019. The initiators around the FAMAB and the Blach Report want to establish it as a place of meeting and...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • Electrolux & AEG
  • Partnership
Image

Herring with Liquorice

How can you bring the perfect taste to your own home? With perfect ingredients: passion, professionalism and expertise. Electrolux lays the table with all of that; spiced with the passion for current ...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • Schüco
  • Spatial Communication
Image

Architects’ Darling

How will people live in the future? How can cities cope with the mega trend of urbanisation? And if we spend 90% of our time inside buildings – how can we live comfortably and sustainably? All of thes...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • Henkel Laundry & Home Care 
  • 2015-2017
Image

You know what you have [experienced] there.

Innovative sales concepts are a little adventure. Like the B2B customer centre of Henkel, the Global Experience Centre (GEC), in which participatory and laboratory areas, immersive and digital knowled...

Explore more
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • 2021
Image

Double win at Red Dot

Great awards for two projects at once bring us twice the joy. At the Red Dot Design Competition we convinced the jury of our work for Schüco as well as our own staging at EuroShop 2020. Schüco Innovat...

Explore more

News

Topics, Trends & More 


What's new!

  • News
  • adidas
  • Halftime Gallery "impossible moments" 2021
Image

The Impossible, made by Athletes

Am Anfang ist es immer ein Traum. Aus ihm entsteht der Wunsch, ein konkretes Ziel und die Motivation für herausragende Leistungen. Diesen Weg gehen alle Athleten. Gleich, welcher ethnischen Herkunft, ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • ait
  • ausstellung
Image

AIT Wanderausstellung „Wie wir laufen lernten“

Es gibt große Entwürfe, die während ganz banalen Situationen entstanden: im Bett, inmitten von Zettelchaos, während des Sports oder in Notsituationen. Man sagt Kreativität vieles nach: sie sei Prozess...

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • a sense of unity
  • Die Rückkehr der Nähe
Image

A sense of unity

Wie war das noch? Auf Events gehen, Menschen treffen, sich zur Begrüßung umarmen, reisen, gemeinsam die Zeit genießen. Ohne Ausgangsbeschränkungen, ohne Test, Impfung, Grenzwerte, ohne Desinfektion un...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • 2021
Image

Doppelter Gewinn beim Red Dot

Große Auszeichnungen für gleich zwei Projekte bescheren uns doppelte Freude. Beim Red Dot konnten wir die Jury von unseren Arbeiten für Schüco sowie der Eigen-Inszenierung auf der EuroShop 2020 überze...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • adidas
  • EM Quartier 2021
Image

adidas Homeground

Adidas und der DFB sind seit vielen Jahrzehnten partnerschaftlich verbunden. Zur paneuropäischen Europameisterschaft bezieht die Nationalmannschaft ihr Quartier auf dem adidas Campus in Herzogenaurach...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Grohe x
  • Digitale Plattform
Image

Ein digitaler Markenkosmos für GROHE

Im März hat GROHE mit GROHE X seinen revolutionären und branchenweit einmaligen Kommunikations-Hub voller informativer und inspirierender Inhalte gelauncht. Vernetzen, interagieren und auf einen Blick...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Award
  • ADC WETTBEWERB 2021
Image

Nagel für DELIVERED

Wo viel Holz, da gibt’s auch Nägel. Das war nicht unser erster Gedanke, als wir das Konzept für DELIVERED entwickelt haben. Mit dem fertigen Ergebnis und Erfolg unseres eigenen Agenturauftritts entwic...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Award
  • IF Design Award 2021
Image

Dart gewinnt IF Design Award

Wir freuen uns über eine weitere Auszeichung für Delivered: Der IF Design Award schließt sich den Juryentscheidungen anderer Wettbewerbe an und prämiert unsere Inszenierung auf der EuroShop 2020. Die ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Schüco
  • INNOVATION NOW
Image

100% digitaler Raum für Innovationen

Am 26. Januar 2021 lanciert Schüco als einer der Marktführer für innovative Gebäudehüllen die Online-Plattform Schüco Innovation Now. Das Unternehmen lädt seine Kunden und alle Interessierten dazu ein...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • E.ON
  • kundencenter 2020
Image

Design beginnt mit Kommunikation

E.ON gehört zu den führenden Energieanbietern in Deutschland – mit klarem Fokus auf zukunftsweisende Produkte und Kundenservice. Das Unternehmen ist Energie- und Lösungsanbieter in einer zunehmend de...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • BRANDSPACES
  • Intensiv. Spezifisch. Konsequent.
Image

Brandspaces

Markenerlebnisse müssen kitzeln. Kommunikation für alle Rezeptoren, einfach verständliche Narrative, das Gefühl von Nähe und Nahbarkeit. Das schaffen wir auch in einer Zukunft mit veränderten Regeln: ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • DART_VA 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Virtuelles Markenerlebnis

Solange etablierte Live-Kommunikationsformate in Zeiten des Social Distancing ausfallen, müssen wir alternative Möglichkeiten nutzen, um Markenbotschaften und Inhalte, Produkte und Services bestmöglic...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • BACK2BUSINESS Coaching 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Einfach sichere Arbeitswelten

Nach Lock down und Home-Office freuen wir uns, Unternehmen mit unserer Expertise bei der Rückkehr zu unterstützen, um schnell und sicher wieder voll handlungsfähig zu sein. Nicht nur auf funktionaler ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • adidas
  • Halftime Gallery "impossible moments" 2021
Image

The Impossible, made by Athletes

Am Anfang ist es immer ein Traum. Aus ihm entsteht der Wunsch, ein konkretes Ziel und die Motivation für herausragende Leistungen. Diesen Weg gehen alle Athleten. Gleich, welcher ethnischen Herkunft, ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • ait
  • ausstellung
Image

AIT Wanderausstellung „Wie wir laufen lernten“

Es gibt große Entwürfe, die während ganz banalen Situationen entstanden: im Bett, inmitten von Zettelchaos, während des Sports oder in Notsituationen. Man sagt Kreativität vieles nach: sie sei Prozess...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • adidas
  • EM Quartier 2021
Image

adidas Homeground

Adidas und der DFB sind seit vielen Jahrzehnten partnerschaftlich verbunden. Zur paneuropäischen Europameisterschaft bezieht die Nationalmannschaft ihr Quartier auf dem adidas Campus in Herzogenaurach...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Grohe x
  • Digitale Plattform
Image

Ein digitaler Markenkosmos für GROHE

Im März hat GROHE mit GROHE X seinen revolutionären und branchenweit einmaligen Kommunikations-Hub voller informativer und inspirierender Inhalte gelauncht. Vernetzen, interagieren und auf einen Blick...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Award
  • ADC WETTBEWERB 2021
Image

Nagel für DELIVERED

Wo viel Holz, da gibt’s auch Nägel. Das war nicht unser erster Gedanke, als wir das Konzept für DELIVERED entwickelt haben. Mit dem fertigen Ergebnis und Erfolg unseres eigenen Agenturauftritts entwic...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Award
  • IF Design Award 2021
Image

Dart gewinnt IF Design Award

Wir freuen uns über eine weitere Auszeichung für Delivered: Der IF Design Award schließt sich den Juryentscheidungen anderer Wettbewerbe an und prämiert unsere Inszenierung auf der EuroShop 2020. Die ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Henkel
  • Beauty Care Lighthouse 2020
Image

Innovation für alle Sinne

Henkel ist Innovationstreiber für Produkte zur Haar- und Körperpflege. Das Lighthouse gibt Einblicke in Produktentwicklung und zeigt das Sortiment der kommenden Saison. Hier treffen sich Marketing un...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Award
  • Brandex 2021
Image

Zwei BrandEx, doppelte Freude

Ein Award als Bestätigung der Arbeit freut und macht stolz. Ungleich größer ist die Freude, wenn man gleich zwei Mal ausgezeichnet wird. Der BrandEx prämiert unser Projekt für NEC, mit dem wir Anfang ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Schüco
  • INNOVATION NOW
Image

100% digitaler Raum für Innovationen

Am 26. Januar 2021 lanciert Schüco als einer der Marktführer für innovative Gebäudehüllen die Online-Plattform Schüco Innovation Now. Das Unternehmen lädt seine Kunden und alle Interessierten dazu ein...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • E.ON
  • kundencenter 2020
Image

Design beginnt mit Kommunikation

E.ON gehört zu den führenden Energieanbietern in Deutschland – mit klarem Fokus auf zukunftsweisende Produkte und Kundenservice. Das Unternehmen ist Energie- und Lösungsanbieter in einer zunehmend de...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • German design award - Gold 
  • Euroshop 2020
Image

DELIVERED ist vergoldet

Für uns ist die EuroShop in Düsseldorf wie ein Spiegel unserer Kreativität. Alle drei Jahre wird sie zum Schauplatz einer Standortbestimmung und Eigeninszenierung von Dart. Hier loten wir die Möglichk...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • Communication Design
  • universell verständlich
Image

Communication Design

Kommunikationsdesign macht alles einfacher. Formen, Symbole, Bilder und Sprache schaffen Systeme mit klarer Zielsetzung: Informationen schnell und eindeutig zu transportieren. Die individuell richtige...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • BRANDSPACES
  • Intensiv. Spezifisch. Konsequent.
Image

Brandspaces

Markenerlebnisse müssen kitzeln. Kommunikation für alle Rezeptoren, einfach verständliche Narrative, das Gefühl von Nähe und Nahbarkeit. Das schaffen wir auch in einer Zukunft mit veränderten Regeln: ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • DART_VA 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Virtuelles Markenerlebnis

Solange etablierte Live-Kommunikationsformate in Zeiten des Social Distancing ausfallen, müssen wir alternative Möglichkeiten nutzen, um Markenbotschaften und Inhalte, Produkte und Services bestmöglic...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • BACK2BUSINESS Coaching 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Einfach sichere Arbeitswelten

Nach Lock down und Home-Office freuen wir uns, Unternehmen mit unserer Expertise bei der Rückkehr zu unterstützen, um schnell und sicher wieder voll handlungsfähig zu sein. Nicht nur auf funktionaler ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Red dot design Award 
  • 2020
Image

Kleiner Punkt, großer Gewinn

Am Anfang stehen viele Fragen: Sprechen Marke, Architektur und Kommunikation die gleiche Sprache? Wie wird Fortschritt zum Erlebnis? Kann man den letzten Auftritt toppen? Verstehen Besucher, um was es...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • D'art design Gruppe
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Kreative und innovative Lösungen für Krisenzeiten

Was können wir tun, um unsere neue Welt mehr als nur sicher zu gestalten? Diese Frage bewegt uns und unsere Kunden und treibt uns an. Am häufigsten gefragt werden wir nach Alternativen zu Messen, sich...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Schüco
  • Fensterbau frontale 2020
Image

Schüco VR

Außergewöhnliche Situationen verlangen nach ebensolchen Lösungen. Die Messe „Fensterbau Frontale“ wurde kurzfristig verschoben. Da unsere Planung bereits weit fortgeschritten war konnten wir gemeinsam...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • dart on tour
  • brandex award
Image

Der erste Vorsatz für 2020 ist erfüllt: BrandEx

Das Jahr ist gerade erst gestartet und schon haben wir uns für die erste Awardverleihung 2020 in Schale geworfen und uns auf den Weg zum BrandEx nach Dortmund gemacht. Am Abend ging die Spannung dann ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • German design award
  • Frankfurt 2020
Image

WINNER x 3

Ende November durften wir feiern und uns gleich dreimal über den Preis freuen, der „Erfolg sichtbar macht“: den German Design Award in der Kategorie „Excellent Architecture / Fair & Exhibition“. Ausge...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • berlin 2019
Image

Ein roter Punkt für eine blaue Welt

Im November wurde in Berlin der renommierte Red Dot Award für herausragende Kreativleistungen vergeben. Gewinner des Abends war unter anderem unser Kunde GROHE, der als Brand of the Year ausgezeichnet...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • dart intern
  • interview
Image

"Ohne ein funktionierendes Team geht nichts."

Elea ist 22 Jahre alt und studiert im Master Architektur / Innenarchitektur an der Hochschule in Düsseldorf. Die letzten drei Monate hat sie ein Praktikum im Bereich Architektur bei uns absolviert. In...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Dart On tour
  • Milan design week 2019
Image

Buongiorno Milano!

Auch in diesem Jahr findet wieder die Milan Design Week in Italien statt. Zum 58. Mal lockt auch der Salone del Mobile Designfans aus der ganzen Welt in die Hauptstadt der Lombardei und macht sie zum ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Dart On tour
  • adc festival 2019
Image

ADC Festival 2019

Vom 21. Mai bis 02. Juni findet in Hamburg wieder das ADC Festival des Art Directors Club für Deutschland statt. In Panels, Vorträgen und interaktiven Formaten stellen renommierte Vertreter der deutsc...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Dart intern
  • Karneval
Image

Karneval 2019

Allen Jecken, Narren und Faschingsfreunden fröhliche und friedliche Karnevalstage 2019!

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • iF DESIGN AWARD 
  • München 2019
Image

Zwei Auszeichnungen für Dart

Wir freuen uns, über gleich zwei iF DESIGN AWARDS! Ausgezeichnet werden unsere Inszenierungen für AEG / Electrolux auf der IFA 2017 in Berlin und der Auftritt von Schüller bei der EuroCucina 2018 in ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Schüller
  • living kitchen 2019
Image

Die Küche als Lebensmittelpunkt

Kochen als Leidenschaft, die unseren Lebensrythmus bestimmt – das ist die Idee, mit der wir dem Küchenhersteller Schüller einen facettenreichen Auftritt für die Handelsmarke Schüller.C und die Premium...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • dart on tour
  • brandex award
Image

Ausgezeichnet: 2019 startet mit Award-Gewinn

Das geht ja gut los: Wir hatten uns nach den Weihnachts- und Silvesterfeierlichkeiten gerade wieder auf die geordnete Arbeit im Büro gefreut als wir von der Shortlist des BrandEx Awards überrascht wur...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • dart on tour
  • brandex festival 2019
Image

Brandneu: Das erste Festival 2019

Das International Festival of Brand Experience (BrandEx) ist ganz neu. Es findet im Januar 2019 erstmalig statt. Die Initiatoren rund um den FAMAB und den Blach Report wollen es für Eventmanager und -...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • Electrolux & AEG
  • Partnerschaft
Image

Hering mit Lakritze

Wie holt man sich den perfekten Geschmack nach Hause? Mit perfekten Zutaten: Leidenschaft, Professionalität und Expertise. Electrolux bringt all das auf den Tisch. Gewürzt mit der Begeisterung für akt...

Mehr erfahren
  • Office
  • Neuss
  • Am Zollhafen 5
Image

Standort Neuss

Ulparuptat voloria voluptur sum quat at fugit, unt quatur ma autessequam, con eum volorero omnihil ius doluptat. Caturent hilla non porem fugiam, vendant qui ullab il mi, qui resto que num faccus. Exe...

Mehr erfahren
  • Office
  • Seoul
  • Changdeokgung 1-Gil 16 2F
Image

Standort Seoul

Ulparuptat voloria voluptur sum quat at fugit, unt quatur ma autessequam, con eum volorero omnihil ius doluptat. Caturent hilla non porem fugiam, vendant qui ullab il mi, qui resto que num faccus. Exe...

Mehr erfahren
  • Office
  • Berlin
  • Ritterstraße 12/14Am Zollhafen 5
Image

Standort Berlin

Ulparuptat voloria voluptur sum quat at fugit, unt quatur ma autessequam, con eum volorero omnihil ius doluptat. Caturent hilla non porem fugiam, vendant qui ullab il mi, qui resto que num faccus. Exe...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • Henkel Laundry & Home Care 
  • 2015-2017
Image

Da weiß man, was man [erlebt] hat.

Innovative Vertriebskonzepte sind ein kleines Abenteuer. Wie das B2B-Kundencenter von Henkel, das Global Experience Center – GEC –, in dem Mitmach- und Laborbereiche, immersiv-digitale Wissensarchive ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • Schüco
  • Kommunikation im Raum
Image

Architects’ Darling

Wie leben Menschen in der Zukunft? Wie können Städte dem Megatrend der Urbanisierung gerecht werden? Und wenn wir 90 % unserer Zeit innerhalb von Gebäuden verbringen – wie geht das komfortabel und nac...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • 2021
Image

Doppelter Gewinn beim Red Dot

Große Auszeichnungen für gleich zwei Projekte bescheren uns doppelte Freude. Beim Red Dot konnten wir die Jury von unseren Arbeiten für Schüco sowie der Eigen-Inszenierung auf der EuroShop 2020 überze...

Mehr erfahren