All about EGN.

  • Project
  • EGN
  • Means of Communication 2020
Image

Busy Ant

Proven for almost 15 years: Our work for the EGN EGN stands for Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein. Since 2006 Dart and EGN together stand for a sympathetic, clear communication line. The busy ant an...

Explore more
  • Project
  • EGN
  • Event modules 2017
Image

Ant in Action

By now, EGN is known as "the ones with the ant", thanks to the web, print and action communication tools designed by Dart in bright orange. Now the Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein needs a fresh br...

Explore more
  • Project
  • EGN
  • Means of Communication 2013
Image

Busy Ant

Brand communication for a waste management company? Yes, indeed! D’art Design Gruppe arranges the cross-media brand appearance for the Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein.With a bright orange and an a...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema EGN.

  • Projekt
  • EGN
  • KOMMUNIKATION 2020
Image

Fleißige Ameise

Seit fast 15 Jahren bewährt: Unsere Arbeit für die EGN EGN steht für Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein. Seit 2006 stehen Dart und die EGN gemeinsam für eine sympathische, klare Kommunikationslinie. ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • EGN
  • Veranstaltungsmodule 2017
Image

Ameise in Aktion

Als „Die mit der Ameise“ ist die EGN inzwischen bekannt, dank der von Dart gestalteten Web-, Print- und Aktions-Kommunikationsmittel in leuchtendem Orange. Jetzt braucht die Entsorgungsgesellschaft Ni...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • EGN
  • KOMMUNIKATION 2013
Image

Fleißige Ameise

Markenkommunikation für einen Entsorger? Ja ganz genau! Die D’art Design Gruppe gestaltet den crossmedialen Markenauftritt für die Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein.Mit einem leuchtenden Orange und ...

Mehr erfahren