All about NEC.

  • News
  • Award
  • Brandex 2021
Image

Two BrandEx Awards, twice the joy

Receiving an award is a confirmation of your efforts and makes happy and proud. Winning two awards at a time the delight is that much greater. This year BrandEx has awarded our project for NEC, creat...

Explore more
  • Project
  • NEC
  • ISE 2020
Image

Living Office Environments

Amsterdam, Brooklyn, Berlin Mitte: modern offices with a dynamic style raise the much-cited start-up character to a new level for young work. This leitmotif is followed by the staging of the latest of...

Explore more
  • News
  • German design award
  • Frankfurt 2020
Image

WINNER x 3

At the end of November we were able to celebrate three times the award that "makes success visible": the German Design Award in the category "Excellent Architecture / Fair & Exhibition". Our work for ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • NEC 
  • ISE 2019
Image

Experience the brand

Following the great success in 2018, when NEC's stand won the Best Stand Award during ISE, we are continuing our partnership. In 2019 NEC's motto is "Start here" and the journey through the NEC worl...

Explore more
  • Project
  • NEC
  • ISE 2018
Image

Endless Impressions

With an immersive new concept, D’art Design Gruppe gives NEC for the third time the perfect forum for their latest display technologies at Integrated Systems Europe (ISE) in Amsterdam. Openly arrange...

Explore more
  • Project
  • NEC
  • ISE 2017
Image

Bright Choices

For the second time, D'art Design Gruppe (Dart) created the multimedia fair appearance for NEC Display Solutions Europe at Integrated Systems Europe (ISE) 2017, the leading trade fair for professional...

Explore more
  • Project
  • NEC
  • ise 2016
Image

Orchestrated Technology

D’art Design Gruppe develops an interactive fair design for NEC Display Solutions Europe GmbH, which make this year’s fair motto “Your World is our Showroom” at Integrated Systems Europe (ISE) tridime...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema NEC.

  • News
  • Award
  • Brandex 2021
Image

Zwei BrandEx, doppelte Freude

Ein Award als Bestätigung der Arbeit freut und macht stolz. Ungleich größer ist die Freude, wenn man gleich zwei Mal ausgezeichnet wird. Der BrandEx prämiert unser Projekt für NEC, mit dem wir Anfang ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • NEC
  • ISE 2020
Image

Lebendige Office-Welten

Amsterdam, Brooklyn, Berlin Mitte: Moderne Offices mit dynamischem Style heben den vielzitierten Start-Up Charakter auf ein neues Level für junges Arbeiten. Diesem Leitmotiv folgt die Inszenierung neu...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • German design award
  • Frankfurt 2020
Image

WINNER x 3

Ende November durften wir feiern und uns gleich dreimal über den Preis freuen, der „Erfolg sichtbar macht“: den German Design Award in der Kategorie „Excellent Architecture / Fair & Exhibition“. Ausge...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • NEC 
  • ISE 2019
Image

Die Marke erleben

Nach dem großen Erfolg 2018, bei dem der Stand von NEC noch während der ISE mit dem Best Stand Award ausgezeichnet wurde, setzen wir die Partnerschaft fort. 2019 steht bei NEC unter dem Motto „Sta...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • NEC
  • ISE 2018
Image

Endless Impressions

Mit einem spannungsvollen Neukonzept bietet die D’art Design Gruppe den Display-Technologien von NEC zum dritten Mal die perfekte Bühne auf der Integrated Systems Europe (ISE) in Amsterdam. Übersi...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • NEC
  • ISE 2017
Image

Bright Choices

Bereits zum zweiten Mal entwarf die D'art Design Gruppe (Dart) den multimedialen Messeauftritt von NEC Display Solutions Europe auf der Integrated Systems Europe (ISE) 2017, der Leitmesse für professi...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • NEC
  • Ise 2016
Image

Orchestrated Technology

Die D’art Design Gruppe entwickelt erstmals für die NEC Display Solutions Europe GmbH ein interaktives Messedesign und macht das diesjährige Messemotto „Your World is Our Showroom“ auf der ISE in Amst...

Mehr erfahren