All about Virtual.

  • Virtual
  • grohe x
  • digital plattform
Image

Virtual virtuoso: GROHE X

GROHE X is a revolutionary, industry-first communication hub full of informative and inspiring content. Network, interact and access GROHE's entire know-how at the touch of a button – it’s a global, d...

Explore more
  • Virtual
  • Schüco
  • Innovation Now 2021
Image

Brand space for innovation

In a fast-moving world, it is the moving image that speaks strongly to us and with the most emotion: And it’s exactly this inspiration that's behind the idea for the Schüco Innovation Now. The platfor...

Explore more
  • Virtual
  • Schöck
  • Motion Design 2021
Image

The dynamics of innovation

It is with great inventiveness that Schöck develops innovative building components for the construction industry. So it's no surprise that in 2021, the company will be presenting its new products via ...

Explore more
  • News
  • Schüco
  • INNOVATION NOW
Image

an all-digital space for innovation

Schüco, one of the market leaders for innovative windows, doors and facades, launches its online platform Schüco Innovation Now on January 26, 2021. The company will be inviting its customers and pro...

Explore more
  • Virtual
  • grohe
  • Nordbygg 2020
Image

Virtual joy of water

The Nordic construction trade fair Nordbygg in Sweden has been postponed until next year at short notice. To provide the product innovations of our customer Grohe with a stage for this market until th...

Explore more
  • Virtual
  • Emerson
  • chillventa 2020
Image

Meet Emerson virtually

2020 is the year in which the real and virtual worlds are interweaving meaningfully for the first time. Smart trade fairs are taking place digitally, such as Chillventa as an eSpecial. Our customer Em...

Explore more
  • Virtual
  • Schüco 
  • Fensterbau Frontale 2020
Image

Schüco VR

Critical situations require quick solutions. The trade fair "Fensterbau Frontale" was postponed at short notice due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Our planning for Schüco was already well advanced. A task ...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema Virtuell.

  • Virtuell
  • grohe x
  • Digitale Plattform
Image

Virtuos virtuell: GROHE X

GROHE X ist ein revolutionärer und branchenweit einmaliger Kommunikations-Hub voller informativer und inspirierender Inhalte. Vernetzen, interagieren und auf einen Blick Zugang zum gesamten Know-how v...

Mehr erfahren
  • Virtuell
  • Schüco
  • Innovation Now 2021
Image

Brand Space für Innovationen

In einer bewegten Welt ist es das bewegte Bild, das uns emotional anspricht und begeistert: Dieser Gedanke steht hinter Schüco Innovation Now - ein 100% digitaler Event Space mit virtuell-architektoni...

Mehr erfahren
  • Virtuell
  • Schöck
  • motion design 2021
Image

Die Dynamik der Innovation

Schöck entwickelt mit großem Erfindungsreichtum innovative Bauteile für die Baubranche. Neue Produkte für das Jahr 2021 präsentiert das Unternehmen mit einem Digitalformat: im SPEKTRUM 21 Livestream z...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Schüco
  • INNOVATION NOW
Image

100% digitaler Raum für Innovationen

Am 26. Januar 2021 lanciert Schüco als einer der Marktführer für innovative Gebäudehüllen die Online-Plattform Schüco Innovation Now. Das Unternehmen lädt seine Kunden und alle Interessierten dazu ein...

Mehr erfahren
  • Virtuell
  • grohe
  • Nordbygg 2020
Image

Virtuelle Freude an Wasser

Die nordische Baufachmesse Nordbygg in Schweden wurde kurzfristig auf das kommende Jahr verschoben. Um Produktneuheiten unseres Kunden Grohe bis dahin eine Bühne für diesen Markt zu geben, haben wir e...

Mehr erfahren
  • Virtuell
  • Emerson
  • chillventa 2020
Image

Meet Emerson virtually

2020 ist auch das Jahr, in dem sich reale und virtuelle Welten erstmalig sinnstiftend miteinander verschränken. Smarte Messen finden digital statt, wie die Chillventa als eSpecial. Den reduzierten Dar...

Mehr erfahren
  • Virtuell
  • Schüco 
  • Fensterbau Frontale 2020
Image

Schüco VR

Kritische Situationen verlangen nach schnellen Lösungen. Die Messe „Fensterbau Frontale“ wurde aufgrund der Covid-19 Pandemie kurzfristig verschoben. Unsere Planung für Schüco war bereits weit fortges...

Mehr erfahren