All about EuroShop.

  • Project
  • Amtico
  • Bau, EuroShop 2017
Image

Creative Floor Studio

In 2017, the D'art Design Gruppe has designed a two-in-one concept for the flooring manufacturer Amtico. The trade fair appearance works for both this year's BAU with a focus on architecture and – wit...

Explore more
  • Article
  • Link
  • EuroShop 2017
Image

Dart Microsite EuroShop2017

Explore more
  • Project
  • Dart
  • EuroShop 2017
Image

from scratch

The most exciting moment of the creative design processes, the inspiration, is something Dart brings to life under the motto “from scratch” – spatially, cross-medially and interactively. Due to the in...

Explore more
  • News
  • PR
  • Euroshop 2017
Image

Kick-Off EuroShop 2017

Explore more
  • Project
  • Dart
  • Euroshop 2014
Image

UNDO

Design is a process – this is what D’art Design Gruppe shows by means of its motto "UNDO" at the EuroShop 2014. Vistors get the opportunity to discover and experience the milestones of design and buil...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Projektpilot
  • Euroshop 2008
Image

Lightweight

The Projektpilot GmbH presents itself at the EuroShop 2008 with a fair design consisting of a 17 m long cardboard wave that weighs 18 tons.The conversion of the simple material cardboard in a new cont...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Dart
  • Euroshop 2014
Image

UNDO Forever

 D’art Design Gruppe makes UNDO alive not only at EuroShop, but also afterwards UNDO is lively communicated in a series of communication measures.    

Explore more
  • Project
  • Dart
  • Euroshop 2011
Image

One Unit

Around the topic "One" Dart creates a multitude of communication tools, to present the agency for spatial communication in the context of its fair motto. One sweeping idea is the initializing idea for...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema EuroShop.

  • Projekt
  • Amtico
  • Bau, EuroShop 2017
Image

Creative Floor Studio

Für den Bodenbelagshersteller Amtico hat die D’art Design Gruppe 2017 ein Zwei-in-Eins-Konzept entworfen. Der Messeauftritt funktioniert sowohl für die diesjährige BAU mit Fokus auf Architektur, als a...

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Link
  • EuroShop 2017
Image

Dart Microsite EuroShop 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Dart
  • EuroShop 2017
Image

from scratch

Den spannendsten Moment kreativer Entwurfsprozesse, die Inspiration, erweckt Dart unter dem Motto „from scratch“ zum Leben – räumlich, crossmedial und interaktiv. Dabei werden Besucher dank der Spiege...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • PR
  • Euroshop 2017
Image

Kick-Off EuroShop 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Interview
  • Praktikant
Image

Dart Insights

Heute ist Dein letzter Praktikumstag. Wie lange warst Du bei Dart, und wo warst Du eingesetzt?Insgesamt war ich jetzt acht Monate hier und konnte in alle Abteilungen reinschauen. Ich hab viel in der A...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Dart
  • Euroshop 2014
Image

UNDO

Gestaltung ist ein Prozess und genau diesen präsentiert die D’art Design Gruppe anhand des Mottos UNDO auf der EuroShop 2014. Die Besucher haben die Möglichkeit die Meilensteine der Gestaltung zu entd...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Dart
  • Euroshop 2011
Image

One – Einheit oder Vielfalt?

Rund um das Thema "One" gestaltet Dart einen Reigen an Kommunikationsmitteln, um die Agentur für Kommunikation im Raum mit seinem Messethema vorzustellen. Eine mitreißende Idee ist die Initialzündung ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Projektpilot
  • EUROSHOP 2008
Image

Leichtgewicht

Die Projektpilot GmbH präsentiert sich auf der EuroShop 2008 mit einer Messegestaltung aus einer 18 Tonnen schweren und 17 m langen Pappwelle.  Die Umnutzung des einfachen Materials Pappe in einen neu...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Dart
  • Euroshop 2014
Image

UNDO Forever

Die D’art Design Gruppe machte UNDO nicht nur auf der EuroShop erlebbar, auch im Nachgang bleibt UNDO mit einem Reigen an Kommunikationsmaßnahmen lebendig.   

Mehr erfahren