All about Outdoor.

  • Project
  • adidas
  • OutDoor 2017
Image

Call of Nature

For the third time, the D’art Design Gruppe provides a strong brand appearance for adidas sub-brand TERREX at the European trade fair OutDoor. From 18 to 21 June 2017, the sporting goods manufacturer ...

Explore more
  • Article
  • Brand Management
  • Experience
Image

Adventure Brand

At trade fairs, brands stage themselves as an experience - this is a long runner among the trends for spatial communication but with a fresh wind sweeping through. Especially at the international top-...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Adidas
  • Outdoor 2016
Image

Outdoor Spirit

At OutDoor 2016 in Friedrichshafen, adidas presents its outdoor brand under the new name adidas TERREX to the international public.Therefore, the adidas sub-brand is central to the fair appearance. La...

Explore more
  • Project
  • adidas
  • outdoor 2015
Image

Words of Motion

For the new brand appearance of adidas at the 22nd OutDoor in Friedrichshafen Dart created accessible word sculptures. With its visionary concept Dart could assert itself as the preferred partner of a...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema Outdoor.

  • Projekt
  • adidas
  • OutDoor 2017
Image

Call of Nature

Zum dritten Mal verschafft die D’art Design Gruppe der adidas Sub-Brand TERREX einen starken Markenauftritt auf der europäischen Leitmesse OutDoor. Vom 18. bis 21. Juni 2017 präsentiert sich der Sport...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • Outdoor 2016
Image

Outdoor Spirit

Auf der OutDoor 2016 in Friedrichshafen stellt adidas seine Outdoormarke unter neuem Namen adidas TERREX dem internationalen Publikum vor.Im Mittelpunkt des Messeauftrittes steht deshalb die Markenkom...

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Markenführung
  • Erlebnis
Image

Abenteuer Marke

Marken inszenieren sich auf Messen als Erlebnis – das ist unter den Trends für Kommunikation im Raum ein Dauerbrenner, der gerade wieder frischen Wind bekommt. Vor allem auf der internationalen Spitze...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • OUTDOOR 2015
Image

Words of Motion

Für den neuen Markenauftritt von adidas auf der 22. OutDoor in Friedrichshafen kreiert Dart begehbare Wortskulpturen. Mit dem visionären Konzept konnte sich Dart als bevorzugter Partner von adidas geg...

Mehr erfahren