Herring with Liquorice

  • Showcase
  • Electrolux & AEG
  • Partnership

There are many likeable peculiarities in Sweden – especially culinary ones. Maybe that is due to the long winter months, during which people have simply more time to experiment with extraordinary ideas and new tastes.

Brand Pairing

How can you bring the perfect taste to your own home? With perfect ingredients: passion, professionalism and expertise. Electrolux lays the table with all of that; spiced with the passion for current trends like Flavour-Pairing, Farm-to-Table, Smart Home and Connectivity. This sparks our excitement and we are keen to create an experience for all the senses for everything that is in it: in products and brand. Bon appétit!

From live cooking to B2C or B2B-cooking experiences – reinventing taste.
“It’s a great feeling to be so close to the brand Electrolux. To know how it’ll develop in the future and to creatively accompany this process. Especially the exchange of experiences in an international setting of creatives, marketing experts and product developers inspires me as a designer.” 

Sonja Thiemann, Director Communication Design D’art Design Gruppe 

Innovative Permanence. Permanent Innovation

We have been arranging Electrolux Home Appliances as the lead agency for eight years. We have combined Nordic noblesse with German virtue, arranged brand anniversaries, accompanied two brand relaunches and transformed the brand architecture in accordance with the brand tradition from umbrella brand into a single brand strategy. We have arranged the digitization of the kitchen, enthused the gas-stove-loving Italians for induction and developed a “Future Landscape” for Kitchen & Laundry. A challenge – that is exactly how we like it. 

The way to people’s heart is through the brand

Brand expertise requires time and commitment, empathy and watchfulness. We observe the cutthroat competition for white goods, adopt premiumizing tendencies in the manufacturer market, analyse urban living concepts of Third-Place-Living and creatively provide advice during the launch of the new corporate design of the premium brand AEG. In a nutshell: We are a sparring partner, coach and the bodyguards of “our” brand Electrolux. For sustainable brand success and exciting results. Many courses – one meal. 

“When our colleagues feel ‘at home’ in a new fair stand, we have done everything right. Then, our excitement for our brand and products is contagious for our clients.”
Britta Amara, Head of Marketing and Brand Germany/ Austria, AEG
 The kitchen has long since ceased to be a mere workspace but is rather part of the living environment.

Maybe this meal sparks your interest in more and you would like to experience for yourself, which creations are presented with every course on your table: Write to us or call us directly at: + 49. (0) 21 31. 40 30 7 – 0.

Awards
award
award
award
Read More
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2017
Experiential Tour
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2014
Secret Ingredient
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • IFa 2014
Future Landscape

Hering mit Lakritze

  • Showcase
  • Electrolux & AEG
  • Partnerschaft

Sympathische Eigenarten finden sich in Schweden viele – vor allem kulinarische. Vielleicht liegt es an den langen Wintermonaten, in denen die Menschen einfach mehr Zeit haben, sich mit außergewöhnlichen Ideen und neuen Geschmäckern zu beschäftigen.

Brand Pairing

Wie holt man sich den perfekten Geschmack nach Hause? Mit perfekten Zutaten: Leidenschaft, Professionalität und Expertise. Electrolux bringt all das auf den Tisch. Gewürzt mit der Begeisterung für aktuelle Trends wie Flavour-Pairing, Farm-to-Table, Smart Home und Connectivity. Dieses Feuer steckt an – und wir brennen dafür, all das mit allen Sinnen erfahrbar zu machen, was drin steckt: in Produkten und Marke. Bon appétit!

Von live Cooking bis B2C oder B2B-Kocherlebnissen – Geschmack neu erfinden.
„Ein tolles Gefühl, so nah an der Marke Electrolux dran zu sein. Zu wissen, wie sie sich in Zukunft entwickeln wird – und diesen Prozess kreativ zu begleiten. Vor allem der Erfahrungsaustausch im internationalen Setting von Kreativen, Marketern und Produktentwicklern beflügelt mich als Gestalterin.“ 

Sonja Thiemann, Director Communication Design D’art Design Gruppe 

Innovative Permanenz. Permanente Innovation

Seit acht Jahren inszenieren wir als Leadagentur Electrolux Home Appliances. Eine Zeit, in der wir Nordic Noblesse mit deutscher Tugend paaren, Markenjubiläen inszenieren, zwei Marken-Relaunches begleiten und die Markenarchitektur im Einklang mit der Markentradition von der Dachmarken- zur Einzelmarkenstrategie wandeln.  Wir gestalten die Digitalisierung der Küche, begeistern die Gasherd-liebenden Italiener für Induktion und entwickeln eine „Future Landscape“ für Kitchen & Laundry. Eine Herausforderung – genau nach unserem Geschmack. 

Liebe geht durch die Marke

Markenexpertise braucht Zeit und Engagement, Empathie und Wachsamkeit. Wir beobachten den Verdrängungswettbewerb bei weißer Ware, greifen Premiumizing-Tendenzen im Herstellermarkt auf, analysieren urbane Wohnkonzepte des Third-Place-Living und beraten kreativ beim Launch des neuen Corporate Design der Premiummarke AEG. Kurzum: Wir sind Sparring-Partner, Coach und Bodyguard „unserer“ Marke Electrolux. Für nachhaltigen Markenerfolg und begeisternde Ergebnisse. Viele Gänge – ein Menü. 

„Wenn sich unsere Kollegen auf dem neuen Messestand „Zuhause“ fühlen, haben wir alles richtig gemacht. Dann springt unsere Begeisterung für unsere Marke und Produkte auch über – auf unsere Kunden.“
Britta Amara, Head of Marketing and Brand Deutschland/ Österreich, AEG
Die Küche ist längst kein reiner Arbeitsraum sondern vielmehr ein Teil der Wohn- und Lebenswelt.

Vielleicht bringt Sie dieses Menü auf den Geschmack – und Sie möchten gerne persönlich erfahren, welche Kreationen unsere einzelnen Gänge auf Ihren Tisch bringen: dann schreiben Sie uns oder rufen uns direkt an: unter + 49. (0) 21 31. 40 30 7 – 0.

Awards
award
award
award
Weiterlesen
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2017
Erlebnis-Tour
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • Eurocucina 2014
Secret Ingredient
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2014
Future Landscape