You know what you have [experienced] there.

  • Showcase
  • Henkel Laundry & Home Care 
  • 2015-2017

Experiencing fragrances intensely, cleaning laundry virtually, freshness and cleanliness that you can feel – when our senses are washed around by multimedia currents, our perception reaches the right temperature. Especially on a made-to-measure travel route through the Henkel brand environment, on the subject of Laundry & Home Care.

Adventure Dialogue

Innovative sales concepts are a little adventure. Like the B2B customer centre of Henkel, the Global Experience Centre (GEC), in which participatory and laboratory areas, immersive and digital knowledge archives, and work areas and lounges make the world of Laundry & Home Care come alive. Here, visitors can be immersed and become experts: on everything to do with the product development, consumer insights and marketing – ready for the joint dialogue with the customer 3.0. Creatively ironed out with Dart – in its creation, planning, and realisation.

Immersive brand world with participatory and laboratory area.
In the GEC, the future and history blend into an individual and sensual experience of architecture, scenography and language. 

Guido Mamczur, Project Supervisor and Managing Director of Dart
Image

Immersive Worlds. Exclusive Details.

The whole world of Laundry & Home covers more than 700 m2 of the historic Henkel factory building A04 and is an impressive sensory experience . Here the international visitor learns everything about consumer insights, product innovations, digitalising, sustainability and shopper marketing knowhow. And they dive into it right from the start, with the immersive 270° aroma cinema as an experience room. This is followed by around 694 gigabytes of big data, which provide clean multimedia entertainment tailored to the visitor type: at more than 14 interactive workstations, with an incredible multitude of themes, including a detergent hardness test and the option of creating one’s own products in the join-in laboratory.

Image

GEC – High-Performers in Figures

More than 700 m2 of the Henkel brand environment Adventure and Experience Centre
7 scenographies, 14 interactive workstations, hundreds of themes
270 ° cinema with scent projection
900 hours of sheer experience
694 GB Big Data – consumer insights, product innovations, research results, and shopper marketing knowhow

Supporting as a scout from location search and creation up to turnkey realisation and beyond.

Every Adventure Needs a Scout 

As the general contractor, we support the project Global Experience Centre from A to Z: from creation and concept to the development of all analogue, digital and multisensory elements up to turnkey realisation and ongoing updating. A highly inspiring and resplendent LHC world, in which investors, market researchers, trade visitors, customers and employees, journalists and trainees receive a comprehensive overview of all the competences of this corporate division.
               “The Global Experience Centre is the ideal platform for developing ideas for shared growth in intensive exchange with our customers”, says Bruno Piacenza – Member of the Executive Board and responsible for the corporate division Laundry & Home Care – at the opening in March 2015.

Whether it’s multimedia, sales or marketing – would you like to find out more about how we can be creative for your brand? Write to us or call us directly on: + 49. (0) 21 31. 40 30 7 – 0.

Footage: Henkel, D'art Design Gruppe, Die Photodesigner

Awards
award
Read More
  • Project
  • Henkel
  • gEC 2014
New Dimensions
  • Project
  • Henkel
  • CGF Global Summit 2017
Global Player

Da weiß man, was man [erlebt] hat.

  • Showcase
  • Henkel Laundry & Home Care 
  • 2015-2017

Düfte intensiv erleben, Wäsche virtuell säubern, Frische und Sauberkeit zum Anfassen – werden unsere Sinne multimedial umspült, kommt unsere Wahrnehmung auf die richtige Temperatur. Besonders auf einer maßgeschneiderten Reiseroute durch die Henkel Markenwelt zum Thema Laundry & Home Care. 

Abenteuer Dialog

Innovative Vertriebskonzepte sind ein kleines Abenteuer. Wie das B2B-Kundencenter von Henkel, das Global Experience Center – GEC –, in dem Mitmach- und Laborbereiche, immersiv-digitale Wissensarchive sowie Arbeitsbereiche und Lounges die Laundry & Home Care-Welt hautnah erlebbar machen. Hier dürfen Besucher eintauchen – und zu Experten werden: rund um Produktentwicklung, Consumer Insights und Vermarktung – bereit für den gemeinsamen Dialog mit dem Kunden 3.0. Kreativ ins Reine gebracht mit Dart – in Kreation, Planung, Ausführung.

Immersive Brand World mit Mitmach- und Laborbereich.
Im GEC verschmelzen Zukunft und Geschichte zu einem individuellen und sinnlichen Erlebnis aus Architektur, Szenographie und Sprache. 

Guido Mamczur, Projektbetreuer und Geschäftsführer Dart 
Image

Immersive Welten. Exklusive Details.

Sinnlich überzeugt die ganze Welt von Laundry & Home auf über 700 m2 des historischen Henkel-Werkgebäudes A04. Hier erfährt der internationale Besucher alles über Consumer Insights, Produktinnovationen, Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit oder Shopper Marketing Knowhow. Und taucht schon zu Beginn ein: mit dem immersiven 270°-Duftkino als Experience Room. Es folgen rund 694 GigaByte an Big Data, die saubere Multimedia-Unterhaltung bringen, maßgeschneidert konsumierbar je nach Besuchertyp: an mehr als 14 interaktiven Workstations, mit einer unglaublichen Vielzahl an Themen, inklusive Waschmittel-Härtetest und der Option, eigene Produkte im Mitmach-Labor zu kreieren.

Image

GEC – Highperformer in Zahlen

mehr als 700 m2 Henkel-Markenwelt, Erlebnis- und Experience-Center
7 Szenographien, 14 interaktive Workstations, Hunderte von Themen
270 °-Kino mit Duftprojektion
900 Stunden Erlebnis pur
694 GB Big Data – Consumer Insights, Produktinnovationen, Forschungsergebnisse, Shopper Marketing-Knowhow

Als Scout dabei von der Locationsuche über die Kreation bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe und darüber hinaus.

Jedes Abenteuer braucht einen Scout 

Als Generalunternehmer begleiteten wir das Projekt Global Experience Center von A bis Z: von Kreation und Konzept über die Entwicklung aller analogen, digitalen und multisensorischen Elemente bis hin zur schlüsselfertigen Realisierung und fortwährenden Aktualisierung. Eine hoch inspirierende LHC-Welt in vollem Glanz, in der Investoren, Marktforscher, Fachbesucher, Kunden wie Mitarbeiter, Journalisten und Auszubildende einen umfassenden Überblick über alle Kompetenzen des Unternehmensbereichs erhalten.

„Das Global Experience Center ist die ideale Plattform, um im intensiven Austausch mit unseren Kunden Ideen für gemeinsames Wachstum zu entwickeln“, ist sich Bruno Piacenza, Mitglied des Vorstands und zuständig für den Unternehmensbereich Laundry & Home Care, bei der Eröffnung im März 2015 sicher.

Ob für Multimediales, Vertriebliches oder Marketing – Sie möchten mehr darüber erfahren, wie wir kreativ für Ihre Marke ins Labor gehen? Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen direkt an: unter + 49. (0) 21 31. 40 30 7 – 0. 

Bildmaterial: Henkel, D'art Design Gruppe, Die Photodesigner

Awards
award
Weiterlesen
  • Projekt
  • Henkel
  • Gec 2015
Neue Dimensionen
  • Projekt
  • Henkel
  • CGF Global Summit 2017
Global Player