All about Henkel.

  • News
  • Henkel
  • Beauty Care Lighthouse 2020
Image

Innovation for all senses

Henkel is a driver of innovation for hair and body care products. The Lighthouse provides insights into the product development and shows the assortment for the coming season. Marketing executives of ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Henkel
  • Content Factory 2020
Image

Space for creativity

Henkel's brand cosmos may be expanding but so too is the world of brand communication around it. Media channels are growing, becoming more dynamic, and target groups are increasingly autonomous. Adjus...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • BRANDSPACES
  • Intense. Specific. ConsistenT.
Image

Brandspaces

Brand experiences should excite the senses. They serve as communication for all receptors, easily comprehensible narratives, convey a feeling of closeness and accessibility. Even with the changed rule...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Henkel
  • CGF Global Summit 2017
Image

Global Player

The Henkel Group needs a suitable brand appearance for the CGF Global Summit 2017 in the hotel InterContinental® Berlin. At the annual top meeting of the international consumer goods forum, the manufa...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Henkel
  • gEC 2015
Image

New Dimensions

After a planning and building phase of 18 months, Dart delivers the Global Experience Center with an interactive experience exhibition of 700 sqm to its new customer Henkel “Laundry & Home Care”.The G...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • Henkel Laundry & Home Care 
  • 2015-2017
Image

You know what you have [experienced] there.

Innovative sales concepts are a little adventure. Like the B2B customer centre of Henkel, the Global Experience Centre (GEC), in which participatory and laboratory areas, immersive and digital knowled...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema Henkel.

  • Projekt
  • Henkel
  • Beauty care Lighthouse
Image

Innovation für alle Sinne

Henkel ist Innovationstreiber für Produkte zur Haar- und Körperpflege. Die Unternehmenssparte „Beauty Care“ entwickelt, verbessert und ergänzt ihr Portfolio in jedem Jahr. Das Lighthouse bietet spann...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Henkel
  • Beauty Care Lighthouse 2020
Image

Innovation für alle Sinne

Henkel ist Innovationstreiber für Produkte zur Haar- und Körperpflege. Das Lighthouse gibt Einblicke in Produktentwicklung und zeigt das Sortiment der kommenden Saison. Hier treffen sich Marketing un...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Henkel
  • Content Factory 2020
Image

Der Kreativ-Raum

Der Markenkosmos von Henkel wächst, und zugleich verändert sich die Markenkommunikation. Dynamisierung von Medien, Kanälen und wachsende Medienautonomie der Zielgruppen verlangen schnelle und kompeten...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • BRANDSPACES
  • Intensiv. Spezifisch. Konsequent.
Image

Brandspaces

Markenerlebnisse müssen kitzeln. Kommunikation für alle Rezeptoren, einfach verständliche Narrative, das Gefühl von Nähe und Nahbarkeit. Das schaffen wir auch in einer Zukunft mit veränderten Regeln: ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Henkel
  • CGF Global Summit 2017
Image

Global Player

Der Konzern Henkel benötigt einen passenden Markenauftritt für den CGF Global Summit 2017 im Hotel InterContinental® Berlin. Auf dem jährlichen Spitzentreffen des internationalen Konsumgüterforums wil...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Henkel
  • gEC 2015
Image

Neue Dimensionen

Nach 18 monatiger Planungs- und Bauphase übergibt Dart dem Neukunden Henkel „Laundry & Home Care“ das neue Global Experience Center mit einer 700qm großen interaktiven Erlebnisausstellung. Das Glo...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • Henkel Laundry & Home Care 
  • 2015-2017
Image

Da weiß man, was man [erlebt] hat.

Innovative Vertriebskonzepte sind ein kleines Abenteuer. Wie das B2B-Kundencenter von Henkel, das Global Experience Center – GEC –, in dem Mitmach- und Laborbereiche, immersiv-digitale Wissensarchive ...

Mehr erfahren