All about Küchenmeile.

  • News
  • Exhibition
  • AEG, Küchenmeile 2017
Image

Seamless

Explore more
  • Project
  • AEG
  • Küchenmeile 2016
Image

Minimalistic Elegange

Elegant, minimalistic and uncomplicated – that’s how the traditional brand AEG is presenting itself at Küchenmeile 2016. The D’art Design Group communicates the new design of the newly launched excl...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • Küchenmeile 2012
Image

Placing and Discovering

At the Küchenmeile 2012 the visitors can learn about the cooking experience with the Inspiration Range by Electrolux without ruining their clothes thanks to a refined mediatecture. The Electrolux bra...

Explore more
  • Project
  • AEG
  • Küchenmeile 2012
Image

Interactive Game of Dice

AEG presents its most important product features via an interactive game of dice, which is playfully integrated into the Kuechenmeile 2012. The brand’s novelties are interactively presented inside th...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema Küchenmeile.

  • News
  • Ausstellung
  • AEG, Küchenmeile 2017
Image

Aus einem Guss

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • AEG
  • Küchenmeile 2016
Image

Minimalistic Elegance

Klar, ausdrucksstark und modern zeigt sich die Traditionsmarke AEG auf der Küchenmeile 2016. Das neue Design der lancierten, exklusiven Produktlinie 'AEG Mastery Range' überträgt die D'art Design Grup...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • KÜCHENMEILE 2012
Image

Platzieren & Entdecken

Auf der Küchenmeile 2012 können die Besucher das Kocherlebnis der neuen Inspirationrange von Electrolux dank einer ausgeklügelten Mediatektur erfahren ohne sich die Kleidung zu ruinieren.Der Markenrau...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • AEG
  • KÜCHENMEILE 2012
Image

Interaktives Würfelspiel

AEG präsentiert seine wichtigsten Produktfeatures anhand eines interaktiven Würfelspiels, welches spielerisch in die Markenwelt auf der Küchenmeile 2012 integriert ist.Im Inneren der Markenwelt von El...

Mehr erfahren