All about grohe.

  • News
  • red dot design award
  • berlin 2019
Image

a red dot for a blue world

In November, the renowned Red Dot Award for outstanding creative achievements was presented in Berlin. One of the winners of the evening was our customer GROHE, who received the Brand of the Year awar...

Explore more
  • News
  • German design award
  • Frankfurt 2020
Image

WINNER x 3

At the end of November we were able to celebrate three times the award that "makes success visible": the German Design Award in the category "Excellent Architecture / Fair & Exhibition". Our work for ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • GROHE
  • ISh 2019
Image

A new story about the future of water

"Pure joy of water" - GROHE's claim was to be immediately visible and, above all, perceptible to every visitor when the brand was staged at ISH. GROHE gives water the emotions that make the element a...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema grohe.

  • News
  • German design award
  • Frankfurt 2020
Image

WINNER x 3

Ende November durften wir feiern und uns gleich dreimal über den Preis freuen, der „Erfolg sichtbar macht“: den German Design Award in der Kategorie „Excellent Architecture / Fair & Exhibition“. Ausge...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • red dot design award
  • berlin 2019
Image

Ein roter Punkt für eine blaue Welt

Im November wurde in Berlin der renommierte Red Dot Award für herausragende Kreativleistungen vergeben. Gewinner des Abends war unter anderem unser Kunde GROHE, der als Brand of the Year ausgezeichnet...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • GROHE
  • ISh 2019
Image

Die Zukunft des Wassers neu erzählt

„Pure Freude an Wasser" – GROHEs Claim sollte bei der Inszenierung der Marke auf der ISH für jeden Besucher sofort sichtbar und vor allem spürbar werden. GROHE gibt Wasser die Emotionen, die das Ele...

Mehr erfahren