All about 2022.

  • Communication
  • SONGEUN ARTSPACE
  • KEY VISUAL 2022
Image

Reflection of time

As part of their "Private Collections of Contemporary Art" series, the SONGEUN Art and Cultural Foundation proudly presents their own collection titled PAST. PRESENT. FUTURE. With the inauguration of ...

Explore more
  • Exhibition
  • Grohe
  • grohe give truck
Image

Technical know-how

Discover, experience, enjoy. Customer centricity is particularly important to GROHE ­– which is why the GROHE GIVE Truck now brings training directly to installers throughout the Europe/Middle East/No...

Explore more
  • Project
  • SCHÜLLER
  • EUROCUCINA 2022
Image

at home

Launched in 1974, EuroCucina is held biennially as part of the Milan Furniture Fair. Under the motto "at home,” the industry's most important international design fair provides the stage for kitchen m...

Explore more
  • Project
  • sma
  • Intersolar 2022
Image

Energy that changes

While the future energy debate continues to increase, so too does Intersolar's relevance as a global solar industry trade fair. And taking center stage is SMA Solartechnologie AG. This leading global...

Explore more
  • Exhibition
  • adidas
  • Halftime Gallery WOMEN 2022
Image

Opportunities for HER

An inspiring work environment that promotes creativity and a heightened sense of identity – guided by this vision, the temporary exhibition in the Halftime Gallery in Herzogenaurach blends cultural he...

Explore more
  • Exhibition
  • Henkel
  • Z55, ACM Experience area
Image

For powerful partnerships

The Inspiration Center in Düsseldorf is Henkel's new facility, covering an area of 47,000 sqm. It’s a space, where the worlds of customer experience and work merge under one roof. And where brand spac...

Explore more
  • Project
  • sharp NEC
  • ISE 2022
Image

Synergy of excellence

Following a two-year break, it was a welcome return for the ISE – Integrated Systems Europe. Occupying a completely new and larger trade fair location in Barcelona, it provided the ideal platform for ...

Explore more
  • Exhibition
  • Henkel
  • Z55
Image

Innovation, eye-to-eye

Transparency, open-mindedness and collaboration shape our changing work culture - and the material science industry is no different. No wonder Henkel is dedicating an entire 47,000 square meter new bu...

Explore more
  • Exhibition
  • SChüco
  • welcome forum 2022
Image

An Extraordinary Welcome!

Excellence can only be achieved through meticulous preparation. And we’re delighted to announce we’ve reached the opening stage! The Schüco Welcome Forum in Bielefeld is an exciting and innovative add...

Explore more
  • Exhibition
  • grohe x
  • Experience center
Image

GROHE X Brand & Communication Experience Center

In 2021, the first digital GROHE X Hub was created in close cooperation with GROHE and other partners. Packed with informative, inspiring content, visitors have access to the world-famous brand's expe...

Explore more
  • Virtual
  • Medicke website
  • 2022
Image

Redesign Medicke

What do all webpage visitors have in common? They want clear messaging accompanied by fast and intuitive navigation. Medicke GmbH's refreshed website has this and more. The full-service provider of fa...

Explore more
  • News
  • iF DESIGN AWARD
  • SCHÜCO i.NOW
Image

Result!

We are thrilled that Schüco i.Now has been awarded with the iF DESIGN AWARD 2022 in the discipline ‘communication design - websites’ – one of the most prestigious design awards worldwide. A cinematic ...

Explore more
  • Mediatecture
  • Grohe X
  • MOTION TRUCKS 2022
Image

The first of their kind: GROHE X Motion Trucks

GROHE X Motion Trucks are coming to town and these mobile hybrid spaces are bringing GROHE's spirit of innovation to the streets of Europe. The trucks set off in March 2022 with a mission: to act as a...

Explore more
  • Exhibition
  • Stepstone
  • podcast studio
Image

The power of audio

An inviting atmosphere with easygoing hosts. And casual exchanges on topics like recruitment, employer branding, new work, digitalization, agility or leadership. In the "HR snackbar" the new StepStone...

Explore more
  • Showcase
  • adidas
  • HALFTIME GALLERY
Image

Retelling the History of Adidas

The goal: To design an exhibition located in the foyer of the award-winning “Halftime” multi-purpose building. In so doing, connect the extensive history of adidas with the present – and the future. A...

Explore more
  • Fair
  • Signature Kitchen Suite, LG Builder
  • KBIS 2022
Image

Hungry to meet

In February 2022, the Orlando Design & Construction Week finally ushered in the return of the in-person trade show. And of course, we were excited to take part - with our 1000 sqm booth design at the ...

Explore more
  • Exhibition
  • schöck
  • unboxed 2021
Image

Schöck Unboxed

What if an entire trade show booth could fit into one box? That's the idea behind Schöck Unboxed: a bespoke mobile display unit. Created to compensate for cancelled trade fairs by providing a safe way...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema 2022.

  • Ausstellung
  • adidas
  • Halftime Gallery 2022
Image

adidas Halftime Gallery

Fankultur lebt von Emotionen, Identität und Bindung zum Herzensteam. Hierzu gehören selbstverständlich die besonderen Spiele und Objekte, zu denen jeder Fußballfan auf seine Weise eine Geschichte oder...

Mehr erfahren
  • Virtuell
  • Schüco Wohnbau plattform
  • 2022
Image

Schüco Homes – Willkommen Zuhause!

Die Idee der neuen Schüco Homes Webplattform ist ein ungewöhnliches Produkterlebnis über die Einbettung in unterschiedliche Wohnformen und Lebensstile. Anhand von begehbaren 360° Interieurs und fotore...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • panasonic
  • ifa 2022
Image

Balance of Being

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren inszenieren wir Panasonic auf der IFA, der weltgrößten Messe für Consumer Electronics. In diesem Jahr entstand im Einklang mit der neuen Brand Action Tagline „Create Today. Enr...

Mehr erfahren
  • Kommunikation
  • SONGEUN ARTSPACE
  • KEY VISUAL 2022
Image

Reflection of time

Im Rahmen ihrer Reihe "Private Collections of Contemporary Art" präsentiert die SONGEUN Kunst- und Kulturstiftung ihre eigene Sammlung mit dem Titel PAST. PRESENT. FUTURE.Mit der Einweihung des von de...

Mehr erfahren
  • Ausstellung
  • Grohe
  • grohe give truck
Image

Handwerkliches Know-How

Entdecken, erleben, genießen. Die Nähe zu den Kunden ist GROHE besonders wichtig – der GROHE GIVE Truck bringt Schulungen direkt zu InstallateurInnen in ganz EMENA. Vor Ort verwandeln sich die Trucks ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • SCHÜLLER
  • EUROCUCINA 2022
Image

at home

Seit 1974 findet alle zwei Jahre die EuroCucina im Rahmen der Mailänder Möbelmesse statt. Unter dem Motto „at home“ inszeniert der Küchenhersteller Schüller auf der international wichtigsten Designmes...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • sma
  • Intersolar 2022
Image

Energy that changes

Die drängenden Anforderungen an die Energiewelt der Zukunft machen die Intersolar erneut zu einer weltweit relevanten Fachmesse für die Solarwirtschaft. Die SMA Solartechnologie AG, ein global führend...

Mehr erfahren
  • Ausstellung
  • adidas
  • Halftime Gallery WOMEN 2022
Image

Possibilities for HER

In einer inspirierenden Umgebung arbeiten, die Kreativität und Identifikation fördert – nach dieser Vision entstand in Herzogenaurach die Wechselausstellung in der Halftime Gallery, die historisches E...

Mehr erfahren
  • Ausstellung
  • Henkel
  • Z55, ACM Experience area
Image

For powerful partnerships

Brandspace Design und Forschungsatmosphäre sind kein Widerspruch: Der 47.000 qm große Neubau von Henkel, das Inspiration Center in Düsseldorf, vereint Erlebnis- und Arbeitswelt unter einem Dach. Hier ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • sharp NEC
  • ISE 2022
Image

Synergy of excellence

Nach zwei Jahren Pause fand die Integrated System Europe ISE am neuen und größeren Messestandort in Barcelona statt. Ebenso präsentierte sich zum ersten Mal das neue Joint Venture Sharp NEC Display So...

Mehr erfahren
  • Ausstellung
  • SChüco
  • welcome forum 2022
Image

Außerordentlich Willkommen!

Superlative verwirklichen sich durch gründliche Vorbereitung – jetzt freuen wir uns über die Eröffnung! Mit dem Schüco Welcome Forum in Bielefeld erweitern die ExpertInnen für intelligente Gebäudehüll...

Mehr erfahren
  • Virtuell
  • Medicke website
  • 2022
Image

Redesign Medicke

Was haben alle Zielgruppen gemeinsam? Sie wollen klar hervorstechende Botschaften sowie eine schnell und intuitiv zu bedienende Navigation. Das Refresh der alten Medicke GmbH Website, dem Komplettanbi...

Mehr erfahren
  • Ausstellung
  • grohe x
  • Experience center
Image

GROHE X Brand & Communication Experience Center

2021 entstand in enger Zusammenarbeit mit GROHE und weiteren Partnern der erste digitale GROHE X Hub voller informativer, inspirierender Inhalte mit Zugang zum gesamten Know-How der weltbekannten Sani...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • iF DESIGN AWARD
  • SCHÜCO i.NOW
Image

Gewonnen!

Wir freuen uns, dass Schüco i.Now mit dem iF DESIGN AWARD 2022 in der Disziplin 'Kommunikationsdesign - Websites' ausgezeichnet wurde – einem der renommiertesten Designpreise weltweit. Ein cineastisch...

Mehr erfahren
  • Ausstellung
  • Stepstone
  • podcast studio
Image

The power of audio

Ein gemütliches Ambiente, eine kollegiale Moderation. Dazu lockere Gespräche zu Themen wie Recruiting, Employer Branding, New Work, Digitalisierung, Agilität oder Leadership. Unter dem Titel ‚HR snack...

Mehr erfahren
  • Mediatektur
  • Grohe X
  • MOTION TRUCKS 2022
Image

First one of its kind: GROHE X Motion Trucks

Die GROHE X Motion Trucks are coming to town und bringen als mobile Hybridräume den Innovationsgeist von GROHE auf die Straßen von Europa. Im März 2022 starten die Trucks mit der Mission, als Botschaf...

Mehr erfahren
  • Showcase
  • adidas
  • HALFTIME GALLERY
Image

Retelling the History of Adidas

Die Aufgabe: Für das Foyer des preisgekrönten Mehrzweckgebäudes „Halftime“ auf dem adidas Campus eine Ausstellung zu konzipieren, welche die unerschöpfliche Historie von adidas mit der Gegenwart und Z...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Martor
  • 2022
Image

Welcome MARTOR!

Wir begrüßen unseren neuen Kunden MARTOR! Und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit dem international führenden Unternehmen für sichere Schneidlösungen aus Solingen. CUTTING-EDGE CONVENIENCE – gemäß ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Messe
  • Signature Kitchen Suite, LG Builder
  • KBIS 2022
Image

Hungry to meet

Im Rahmen der Design & Construction Week 2022 in Orlando fand im Februar endlich wieder eine physische Messe statt. Für unsere Kunden Signature Kitchen Suite und LG Builder konzipierten wir auf der Ki...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • interview
  • 2022
Image

Interview mit Dieter Wolff und Guido Mamczur by Urs Seiler, Smartville

Im Gespräch: Dr. Urs Seiler, Gründer der Onlineplattform Smartville, spricht mit Dieter Wolff und Guido Mamczur über die Entwicklungen der letzten zwei Jahre mit Blick auf die Messelandschaft und Verä...

Mehr erfahren
  • Ausstellung
  • Henkel
  • Z55
Image

Innovation auf Augenhöhe

Transparenz, Aufgeschlossenheit und Kollaboration prägen die sich verändernde Kultur des Arbeitens auch im Bereich der Materialwissenschaften. Henkel widmet diesen Ideen einen ganzen Neubau mit einer ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Ausstellung
  • schöck
  • unboxed 2021
Image

Schöck Unboxed

Was wäre, wenn ein gesamter Messestand in eine Box passen würde? Das ist die Idee hinter Schöck Unboxed: eine mobile Präsentationsfläche für aktuelle Produktinnovationen als Antwort auf ausfallende Me...

Mehr erfahren