All about 2020.

  • News
  • German design award - Gold - Delivered 
  • Euroshop 2020
Image

DELIVERED gets gilded

For us, the EuroShop in Dusseldorf is like a mirror of our own creativity. Every three years it becomes the scene of a position determination and a self-production by Dart. We explore the possibilitie...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Dart
  • devices 2020
Image

Dart Devices

The new normality is on everyone's lips. But what does it actually look like? We have been discussing life with the pandemic and came up with creative designs that offer an added value for our everyda...

Explore more
  • News
  • DART_VA 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Virtual Brand Experience

As long as established formats of live communication fall short at a time of social distancing, it will be necessary for us to use alternative ways to present brand messages and content, products and ...

Explore more
  • News
  • BACK2BUSINESS Coaching 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Simply safer working environments

After the lock-down and home working, we are pleased to support businesses with our expertise when they return – so that they can return to full capacity quickly and safely. Not just at the functional...

Explore more
  • News
  • Red dot design Award 
  • 2020
Image

Little dot, huge reward

In the beginning there are many questions: Do brand, architecture and communication speak the same language? How does progress become an experience? Is it possible to top the last appearance? Do visit...

Explore more
  • News
  • D'art design gruppe 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Crisis calls for creativity

What can we do to make our new world more than just safe? This question moves us and serves as a driver towards new solutions for the recent challenges. We are frequently being asked about alternative...

Explore more
  • Project
  • EGN
  • Means of Communication 2020
Image

Busy Ant

Proven for almost 15 years: Our work for the EGN EGN stands for Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein. Since 2006 Dart and EGN together stand for a sympathetic, clear communication line. The busy ant an...

Explore more
  • News
  • Schüco
  • Fensterbau frontale 2020
Image

Schüco VR

Extraordinary situations require such solutions. The trade fair "Fensterbau Frontale" was postponed at short notice. As our planning was already well advanced, we were able to turn the problem into a ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Schüco
  • Signalling 2020
Image

Interior design leads the way

The Schüco Digital Hub is a modern, sustainably renovated office building that integrates New Work principles. Dart has developed a signage system for orientation in the building and the allocation of...

Explore more
  • Project
  • adidas
  • HALFTIME HISTORY 2019
Image

Celebrating adidas

The global brand from Herzogenaurach is celebrating its anniversary. The perfect event for the opening of our flexible exhibition system and vernissage for the first show with the title "70 years of a...

Explore more
  • Project
  • adidas
  • HALFTIME HISTORY 2020
Image

50 Years of Superstardom

The adidas Superstar accompanies us for 50 years. Initially an innovative basketball shoe, it became an icon of pop culture and is now an integral part of fashion history as one of the world's best-se...

Explore more
  • Project
  • NEC
  • ISE 2020
Image

Living Office Environments

Amsterdam, Brooklyn, Berlin Mitte: modern offices with a dynamic style raise the much-cited start-up character to a new level for young work. This leitmotif is followed by the staging of the latest of...

Explore more
  • Project
  • touch
  • euroshop 2020
Image

touching talents

To support the new generation actively is a requirement which Dart pursues for many years. Therefore we teach at the University of Applied Sciences Dusseldorf. And every three years, at EuroShop, the ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Dart
  • Euroshop 2020
Image

DELIVERED

Dart at the EuroShop - a story that spans over 30 years and 10 times a participant. This time around, we packed ourselves into boxes and shipped ourselves to the fair - to be experienced by visitors i...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Schüco 
  • Fensterbau Frontale 2020
Image

Schüco VR

Critical situations require quick solutions. The trade fair "Fensterbau Frontale" was postponed at short notice due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Our planning for Schüco was already well advanced. A task ...

Explore more
  • News
  • dart on tour
  • brandex award
Image

The first resolution for 2020 has been fulfilled: BrandEx

The year has just started and we are already getting ready for the first award ceremony in 2020 and are on our way to BrandEx in Dortmund. In the evening the excitement really started when the first a...

Explore more
  • News
  • Euroshop
  • Dusseldorf 2020
Image

Boxed again

Thanks EuroShop. Five exciting days at the fair went by far too quickly. We would like to thank you for all the encounters, experiences, conversations, drinks, getting to know each other, reunions, qu...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema 2020.

  • News
  • German design award - Gold - Delivered 
  • Euroshop 2020
Image

DELIVERED ist vergoldet

Für uns ist die EuroShop in Düsseldorf wie ein Spiegel unserer Kreativität. Alle drei Jahre wird sie zum Schauplatz einer Standortbestimmung und Eigeninszenierung von Dart. Hier loten wir die Möglichk...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Dart
  • devices 2020
Image

Dart Devices

Die neue Normalität ist in aller Munde. Aber wie sieht sie eigentlich aus? Wir haben uns Gedanken über das Leben mit der Pandemie gemacht. Und kreative Entwürfe, die durch Ihre Form und Funktion prakt...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • DART_VA 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Virtuelles Markenerlebnis

Solange etablierte Live-Kommunikationsformate in Zeiten des Social Distancing ausfallen, müssen wir alternative Möglichkeiten nutzen, um Markenbotschaften und Inhalte, Produkte und Services bestmöglic...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • BACK2BUSINESS Coaching 
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Einfach sichere Arbeitswelten

Nach Lock down und Home-Office freuen wir uns, Unternehmen mit unserer Expertise bei der Rückkehr zu unterstützen, um schnell und sicher wieder voll handlungsfähig zu sein. Nicht nur auf funktionaler ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Red dot design Award 
  • 2020
Image

Kleiner Punkt, großer Gewinn

Am Anfang stehen viele Fragen: Sprechen Marke, Architektur und Kommunikation die gleiche Sprache? Wie wird Fortschritt zum Erlebnis? Kann man den letzten Auftritt toppen? Verstehen Besucher, um was es...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • D'art design Gruppe
  • Neuss 2020
Image

Kreative und innovative Lösungen für Krisenzeiten

Was können wir tun, um unsere neue Welt mehr als nur sicher zu gestalten? Diese Frage bewegt uns und unsere Kunden und treibt uns an. Am häufigsten gefragt werden wir nach Alternativen zu Messen, sich...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • EGN
  • KOMMUNIKATION 2020
Image

Fleißige Ameise

Seit fast 15 Jahren bewährt: Unsere Arbeit für die EGN EGN steht für Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein. Seit 2006 stehen Dart und die EGN gemeinsam für eine sympathische, klare Kommunikationslinie. ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Schüco
  • Fensterbau frontale 2020
Image

Schüco VR

Außergewöhnliche Situationen verlangen nach ebensolchen Lösungen. Die Messe „Fensterbau Frontale“ wurde kurzfristig verschoben. Da unsere Planung bereits weit fortgeschritten war konnten wir gemeinsam...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Schüco
  • Signaletik 2020
Image

Wegweisende Raumgestaltung

Das Schüco Digital Hub ist ein modernes, nachhaltig saniertes Bürogebäude, das New Work Prinzipien integriert. Dart hat eine Signaletik für Orientierung im Gebäude und Zuordnung von Office-, Work- und...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • adidas
  • HALFTIME HISTORY 2020
Image

50 Jahre Superstars

Der adidas Superstar begleitet uns seit 50 Jahren. Zu Beginn ein innovativer Basketball-Schuh entwickelte er sich zu einer Ikone der Pop-Kultur und ist heute als einer der meistverkauften Turnschuhe d...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • adidas
  • HALFTIME HISTORY 2019
Image

70 Jahre adidas

Die Weltmarke aus Herzogenaurach feiert runden Geburtstag. Zugleich bedeutet der Feiertag die Eröffnung unseres flexiblen Ausstellungs-Systems und Vernissage für die erste Show mit dem Titel „70 Jahre...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • NEC
  • ISE 2020
Image

Lebendige Office-Welten

Amsterdam, Brooklyn, Berlin Mitte: Moderne Offices mit dynamischem Style heben den vielzitierten Start-Up Charakter auf ein neues Level für junges Arbeiten. Diesem Leitmotiv folgt die Inszenierung neu...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • touch
  • euroshop 2020
Image

touching talents

Den Nachwuchs aktiv zu unterstützen ist ein Anspruch, den Dart seit vielen Jahren verfolgt. Dafür lehren wir an der Hochschule Düsseldorf. Alle drei Jahre, zur EuroShop, wird für die Studierenden ihre...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Dart
  • Euroshop 2020
Image

DELIVERED

Dart auf der EuroShop – eine Geschichte, die sich über 30 Jahre und 10 Teilnahmen hinweg immer weiterspinnt. Diesmal haben wir uns in Kisten gepackt und auf die Messe verschifft – um dort von den Besu...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Schüco 
  • Fensterbau Frontale 2020
Image

Schüco VR

Kritische Situationen verlangen nach schnellen Lösungen. Die Messe „Fensterbau Frontale“ wurde aufgrund der Covid-19 Pandemie kurzfristig verschoben. Unsere Planung für Schüco war bereits weit fortges...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • dart on tour
  • brandex award
Image

Der erste Vorsatz für 2020 ist erfüllt: BrandEx

Das Jahr ist gerade erst gestartet und schon haben wir uns für die erste Awardverleihung 2020 in Schale geworfen und uns auf den Weg zum BrandEx nach Dortmund gemacht. Am Abend ging die Spannung dann ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Euroshop
  • Düsseldorf 2020
Image

Wieder verpackt

Danke EuroShop. Viel zu schnell vergingen fünf aufregende Messetage. Wir bedanken uns für alle Begegnungen, Erlebnisse, Gespräche, Drinks, neue Kontakte, Wiedersehen, ganz einfach: für das ganze Erleb...

Mehr erfahren