All about 2015.

  • Project
  • stiebel Eltron
  • ISH 2015
Image

Water Graphic

Stiebel Eltron has a sensational appearance with its fair stand, its interactively experienceable innovations and thus affirms its reputation as a technology and market leader. “A Stand full of Energy...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Grundig
  • Ifa 2015
Image

Cool Cubes for Grundig

D’art Design Gruppe re-arranges the cross-media architecture that was developed for Grundig in 2014 for IFA 2015. The cubes that are stacked in the brand space impress with their high-end materials, t...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • IFa 2015
Image

Taking Taste Further!

D‘art Design Gruppe again arranges the new fair design for its customer AEG/Electrolux. The 3,000 sqm large fair design was completely dedicated to story-telling: A narrative experience tour evolves a...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Panasonic
  • IFA 2015
Image

Interactive Housing Worlds

Matching the Panasonic brand slogan “A Better Life, A Better World”, D’art Design Gruppe arranged the current smart products of the company in aesthetic housing worlds with interactive performances at...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Schüco
  • Showroom 2015
Image

Brandwalk

D’art Design Gruppe updates the Schüco Showroom at the company’s head office in Bielefeld on the basis of the current fair stand architecture that was presented at the BAU 2015.The fair stand architec...

Explore more
  • Project
  • adidas
  • outdoor 2015
Image

Words of Motion

For the new brand appearance of adidas at the 22nd OutDoor in Friedrichshafen Dart created accessible word sculptures. With its visionary concept Dart could assert itself as the preferred partner of a...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Schüco
  • Bau 2015
Image

Home.Work.Life.

Dart again designs the fair stand architecture for Schüco at the BAU 2015 and creates a self-explaining route through the 2,300 sqm stand.The result of the continuing cooperation between Schüco and Da...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Amtico
  • Bau 2015
Image

Creative Collage

For the first time D’art Design Gruppe was assigned with the corporate appearance of Amtico at the BAU 2015 and arranged the trends of the manufacturer of floorings in a tri-dimensional collage.The mo...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Schüco
  • Bau & Showroom 2015
Image

Next Level Experience

The explorative mediatecture created by Dart for Schüco in 2013 will be complemented by new contents and stations in 2015 and will also be used in the long term in the company’s own showroom.The smart...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Henkel
  • gEC 2015
Image

New Dimensions

After a planning and building phase of 18 months, Dart delivers the Global Experience Center with an interactive experience exhibition of 700 sqm to its new customer Henkel “Laundry & Home Care”.The G...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2015
Image

Significant Signage

On the occasion of IFA 2015, D’art Design Gruppe re-arranges Grundig’s brand architecture: A communication system combines distinct visual language with valuable information.Matching the new corporate...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Turck
  • Corporate Design 2015
Image

Evolution Instead of Revolution

The automation specialist Turck relies on a Corporate Design relaunch by the design agency from Neuss.D’art Design Gruppe won out over two competitors in the pitch for the revision of the corporate de...

Explore more
  • Project
  • RWE
  • Energy stores 2010 - 2015
Image

More Energy

The longstanding cooperation of Dart and RWE bears fruit. The energy store concept has been designed and realised by Dart. About 100 stores have been planned and implemented; the representative energy...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Amtico
  • Bau 2015
Image

Creative Collage

The D’art Design Gruppe brings Amtico at BAU 2015 visually to life and creates an inspiring communication concept, fitting perfectly into the stand architecture.       

Explore more

Alles zum Thema 2015.

  • Artikel
  • Markenführung
  • Marke 4.0

Marke 4.0: Die Bedeutung von Industrie 4.0 für die Zukunft der Markenführung

„Die deutsche Industrie steht vor großen Umbrüchen.“ Markus Kerber, Hauptgeschäftsführer des BDI bezeichnet die sogenannte vierte industrielle Revolution als existentielle Herausforderung für die deut...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Stiebel Eltron
  • ISH 2015
Image

Water Graphic

Stiebel Eltron sorgt mit seinem Messestand, den interaktiv erlebbaren Präsentationen und Neuheiten für großes Aufsehen und bestätigte erneut seinen Ruf als Technologie- und Marktführer.„Stand voller E...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2015
Image

Coole Kuben

Für die IFA 2015 inszeniert die D’art Design Gruppe die für Grundig 2014 entwickelte crossmediale Markenarchitektur neu. Die im Raum gestapelten Kuben beeindrucken mit hochwertigen Materialien, erlebb...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • ELECTROLUX
  • IFA 2015
Image

Taking Taste Further!

Die D’art Design Gruppe gestaltet erneut den IFA-Auftritt für seinen Kunden AEG/Electrolux. Das 3.000 qm große Messekonzept steht im Zeichen des Storytellings: zu den Themen „Taste“ und „Care“ führen ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Panasonic
  • Ifa 2015
Image

Interaktive Wohnraumwelten

Passend zum Panasonic Firmengrundsatz „A Better Life, A Better World“ inszeniert die D’art Design Gruppe auf der IFA 2015 die aktuellen smarten Produkte des Unternehmens in ästhetischen Wohnraumwelten...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Schüco
  • Showroom 2015
Image

Brandwalk

Die D’art Design Gruppe aktualisiert für Schüco den Showroom am Firmensitz in Bielefeld auf Basis der aktuellen Messestandarchitektur, die auf der BAU 2015 präsentiert wurde.Die von Dart entwickelte M...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Adidas
  • OUTDOOR 2015
Image

Words of Motion

Für den neuen Markenauftritt von adidas auf der 22. OutDoor in Friedrichshafen kreiert Dart begehbare Wortskulpturen. Mit dem visionären Konzept konnte sich Dart als bevorzugter Partner von adidas geg...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Schüco
  • BAU 2015
Image

Home.Work.Life.

Dart gestaltet erneut die Messestandarchitektur für Schüco auf der BAU 2015 und kreiert eine selbsterklärende Raumführung auf insgesamt 2.300 qm.Das Resultat der fortwährenden Zusammenarbeit von Schüc...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Amtico
  • BAU 2015
Image

Creative Collage

Die D’art Design Gruppe wurde erstmalig für den Unternehmensauftritt von Amtico auf der BAU 2015 beauftragt und inszeniert die Trends des Bodenbelagsherstellers in einer dreidimensionalen Collage.Das ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Schüco
  • Bau & Showroom 2015
Image

Next Level Experience

Die 2013 von Dart für Schüco kreierte, explorative Mediatektur wird 2015 um neue Inhalte und Stationen erweitert und findet auch langfristig im firmeneigenen Showroom ihren Einsatz.Die smarten Mediate...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Henkel
  • Gec 2015
Image

Neue Dimensionen

Nach 18 monatiger Planungs- und Bauphase übergibt Dart dem Neukunden Henkel „Laundry & Home Care“ das neue Global Experience Center mit einer 700qm großen interaktiven Erlebnisausstellung.Das Global E...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Grundig
  • IFA 2015
Image

Significant Signage

Zur IFA 2015 inszeniert die D’art Design Gruppe die Markenarchitektur für Grundig neu: ein Kommunikationssystem verbindet klare Bildsprache mit wertvollen Informationen.Angelehnt an das neue Corporate...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • TURCK
  • CORPORATE DESIGN 2015
Image

Evolution statt Revolution

Der Automatisierungsspezialist Turck setzt auf einen Corporate Design Relaunch von der Neusser Designagentur.Die D’art Design Gruppe konnte sich im Pitch um die Überarbeitung des Corporate Designs der...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Amtico
  • Bau 2015
Image

Creative Collage

Die D’art Design Gruppe macht Amtico auf der BAU 2015 auch visuell erlebbar und entwirft ein inspiratives Kommunikationskonzept, das sich harmonisch in die Architektur einfügt.            

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • RWE
  • ENERGIELäDEN 2010 - 2015
Image

More Energy

Die langjährige Zusammenarbeit von Dart und RWE trägt Früchte. Auch das Energieladenkonzept wird von Dart gestaltet und realisiert. Rund 100 Ladenlokale wurden bisher geplant und umgesetzt, der repräs...

Mehr erfahren