All about 2017.

  • News
  • Awards
  • FAMAB and DDC Awards 2017/2018
Image

1 x Silver, 2 x Bronze at FAMAB and DDC Awards

Explore more
  • News
  • Fair
  • Schüco France, batimat 2017
Image

For Schüco France at Batimat 2017

Explore more
  • News
  • Awards
  • German Design Award 2018
Image

Distinguished: German Design Award 2018 for “from scratch”

Explore more
  • News
  • Fair
  • Kanzan, LabelExpo 2017
Image

As Green as Grass

Explore more
  • Project
  • Arte
  • Frankfurt Book Fair 2017
Image

Culture Magnet

At the Frankfurt Book Fair 2017 the German-French TV channel Arte presents itself with its new, dynamic broadcast design. D’art Design Gruppe succeeds in impressively visualizing the motion of the tel...

Explore more
  • Project
  • SK Magic
  • Magical Walk 2017
Image

Bring Magic to Life

D’art Design Seoul, the Korean subsidiary of D’art Design Gruppe, has presented its so far largest project: the brand gallery „Magical Walk“ for the domestic appliance manufacturer SK Magic. It is loc...

Explore more
  • News
  • Fair
  • Landewyck, INtertabac 2017
Image

Tasteful Tradition

Explore more
  • News
  • Exhibition
  • AEG, Küchenmeile 2017
Image

Seamless

Explore more
  • News
  • Talk
  • EHI Retail Design Conference 2017
Image

Beautiful and Useless?!

Explore more
  • News
  • Fair
  • Britax, Kind + Jugend 2017
Image

Britax Kind + Jugend 2017

Stylish and modern – in this way, Dart develops the brand space of Britax Römer for the appearance at Kind + Jugend from 14 to 17 September 2017 in Cologne. The traditional manufacturer of pushchairs,...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2017
Image

Experiential Tour

For the appearance of the world's leading home appliance manufacturer Electrolux and its premium brand AEG at the International Consumer Electronics Fair (IFA) 2017 in Berlin, the D’art Design Gruppe ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Panasonic
  • IFA 2017
Image

Perfect Frame

For the appearance of electronic giant Panasonic at IFA 2017 in Berlin, the brand architecture of the Japanese global corporation has continually been further established and developed. For the first ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • EGN
  • Event modules 2017
Image

Ant in Action

By now, EGN is known as "the ones with the ant", thanks to the web, print and action communication tools designed by Dart in bright orange. Now the Entsorgungsgesellschaft Niederrhein needs a fresh br...

Explore more
  • Project
  • meinestadt.de
  • Zukunft Personal 2017
Image

Great Perspectives

In cooperation with Berlin-based event agency PACE, the D’art Design Gruppe develops the smart fair concept for meinestadt.de. At Zukunft Personal in Cologne, the online city portal presents again its...

Explore more
  • News
  • Social Media
  • Schützenfest
Image

Neusser Schützenfest

Explore more
  • Article
  • Material
  • spatial impacts
Image

Simply materialistic

Whoever wants to stage a brand in a temporary space must often achieve the desired effect with comparatively simple means. A pop-up store or fair stand must not only be quickly put together and disman...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Gabor
  • Gallery Shoes 2017
Image

Industrial Backdrop

At the start of the new shoe trade show “Gallery SHOES” from 27 to 29 August 2017 in Dusseldorf, the D’art Design Gruppe creates the Gabor appearance. On the entire area of a former industrial hall at...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Canon
  • Customer Experience Centre 2017
Image

Customer Journey

For the remodelling of the Canon Germany headquarters in Krefeld the D’art Design Gruppe has designed and realized one of the highlights: the new Customer Experience Centre. Here, customers and visito...

Explore more
  • News
  • Retail Design
  • innogy
Image

innogy Wesel

After the rebranding by the D'art Design Gruppe, the former RWE energy store at the town hall in Wesel was reopened on 30 June 2017 as an innogy energy store. Dart has redesigned all communication ele...

Explore more
  • News
  • Career
  • Stell-mich-ein
Image

Stell-mich-ein

The D'art Design Gruppe participated as an agency in the Speedrecruiting "STELL-MICH-EIN" on 27 June 2017 in Dusseldorf. The organizer of the event was the SCM School for Communication and Management....

Explore more
  • News
  • Awards
  • Famab NTA 2017
Image

FAMAB New Talent Award 2017

Dart Managing Director Freddy Justen as part of the six-headed jury is happy with the winners of this year's FAMAB New Talent Award in the architecture category. Verena Müller and Stella Marquardt fro...

Explore more
  • Project
  • adidas
  • OutDoor 2017
Image

Call of Nature

For the third time, the D’art Design Gruppe provides a strong brand appearance for adidas sub-brand TERREX at the European trade fair OutDoor. From 18 to 21 June 2017, the sporting goods manufacturer ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Schüco
  • Showroom 2017
Image

Building Emotion

The specialist for innovative building shells Schüco would like to transfer its highlight themes and product innovations shown on BAU 2017 to its showroom. Again, the D'art Design Gruppe takes over th...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Henkel
  • CGF Global Summit 2017
Image

Global Player

The Henkel Group needs a suitable brand appearance for the CGF Global Summit 2017 in the hotel InterContinental® Berlin. At the annual top meeting of the international consumer goods forum, the manufa...

Explore more
  • News
  • Social Media
  • ADC Junior Day
Image

ADC Junior Day Hamburg

Explore more
  • News
  • fair
  • VDP at the interpack 2017
Image

VDP interpack 2017

The D'art Design Gruppe has once again staged a double brand appearance: at the world's leading packaging trade fair interpack 2017 in Dusseldorf, trade associations VDP and WPV are presenting a joint...

Explore more
  • News
  • Fair
  • Turck, Hannover Fair 2017
Image

Turck at Hannover Fair 2017

At Hannover Fair 2017, D’art Design Gruppe again presents the specialist for automation solutions and makes room for the wide range of products and systems for the Industry 4.0.

Explore more
  • Project
  • VDP
  • Interpack 2017
Image

Paper & Board

D’art Design Gruppe has once again staged a double appearance at the world’s leading packaging trade fair interpack 2017 in Dusseldorf. For the Verband Deutscher Papierfabriken e.V. (VDP) and the Wirt...

Explore more
  • Article
  • Brand Management
  • Experience
Image

Adventure Brand

At trade fairs, brands stage themselves as an experience - this is a long runner among the trends for spatial communication but with a fresh wind sweeping through. Especially at the international top-...

Explore more
  • News
  • Publication
  • Store Book 2017
Image

Würth in Store Book 2017

The Würth Family Store is presented on three spreads within the new Store Book from publishing house Callwey, published by dlv – Netzwerk Ladenbau. The pop-up space in the menswear department of Breun...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Amtico
  • Bau, EuroShop 2017
Image

Creative Floor Studio

In 2017, the D'art Design Gruppe has designed a two-in-one concept for the flooring manufacturer Amtico. The trade fair appearance works for both this year's BAU with a focus on architecture and – wit...

Explore more
  • Article
  • Link
  • EuroShop 2017
Image

Dart Microsite EuroShop2017

Explore more
  • Project
  • Stiebel Eltron
  • ISH 2017
Image

Welcome Future

For the fair appearance of Stiebel Eltron at the ISH 2017 in Frankfurt/Main, the world's largest performance show for the combine of water and energy, Dart stages the existing brand architecture in a ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Dart
  • EuroShop 2017
Image

from scratch

The most exciting moment of the creative design processes, the inspiration, is something Dart brings to life under the motto “from scratch” – spatially, cross-medially and interactively. Due to the in...

Explore more
  • Project
  • NEC
  • ISE 2017
Image

Bright Choices

For the second time, D'art Design Gruppe (Dart) created the multimedia fair appearance for NEC Display Solutions Europe at Integrated Systems Europe (ISE) 2017, the leading trade fair for professional...

Explore more
  • News
  • Fair
  • Electrolux
Image

LivingKitchen and imm Cologne 2017

This year, simultaneously to imm Cologne the LivingKitchen took place again, the central meeting point for the world of kitchens. D’art Design staged the modern brand architecture of AEG, which premie...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Panasonic
  • Convention 2017
Image

Form Evolution

This year, with the focus on quality and innovation, the Panasonic brand has presented its latest products to dealers, press and business partners. The Panasonic Convention 2017 was staged once again ...

Explore more
  • Project
  • Schüco
  • Bau 2017
Image

Know How

“We know how” – that was this year’s motto of Schüco at BAU 2017 in Munich. Following this claim Dart spatially arranged the company‘s innovation topics in a two-floor exhibition architecture.Accessib...

Explore more

Alles zum Thema 2017.

  • Projekt
  • Arte
  • Frankfurter Buchmesse 2017
Image

Kulturmagnet

Auf der Frankfurter Buchmesse 2017 präsentiert sich der deutsch-französische TV-Sender Arte mit seinem neuen, dynamischen Senderdesign. Dabei gelingt es der D’art Design Gruppe, die Bewegung der Ferns...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • SK Magic
  • Magical Walk 2017
Image

Bring Magic to Life

D’art Design Seoul, die koreanische Niederlassung der D’art Design Gruppe, hat ihr bislang größtes Projekt eröffnet: die Markengalerie „Magical Walk“ des Hausgeräteherstellers SK Magic. Verortet im Fo...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Messe
  • Landewyck, INtertabac 2017
Image

Tasteful Tradition

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Vortrag
  • EHI Retail Design Konferenz 2017
Image

Beautiful and useless?!

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Ausstellung
  • AEG, Küchenmeile 2017
Image

Aus einem Guss

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Messe
  • Britax, Kind + Jugend 2017
Image

Familienpartner mit Stil

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Panasonic
  • IFA 2017
Image

Perfekter Rahmen

Für den Auftritt des Elektronik-Riesen Panasonic auf der IFA 2017 in Berlin wird die Markenarchitektur des japanischen Weltkonzerns kontinuierlich etabliert und weiterentwickelt. Erstmals eingeführt b...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Electrolux
  • IFA 2017
Image

Erlebnis-Tour

Für den Auftritt des weltweit führenden Hausgeräte-Herstellers Electrolux und seiner Premiummarke AEG auf der IFA 2017 entwickelt die D’art Design Gruppe die Raumästhetik konsequent weiter: In theatra...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • EGN
  • Veranstaltungsmodule 2017
Image

Ameise in Aktion

Als „Die mit der Ameise“ ist die EGN inzwischen bekannt, dank der von Dart gestalteten Web-, Print- und Aktions-Kommunikationsmittel in leuchtendem Orange. Jetzt braucht die Entsorgungsgesellschaft Ni...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • meinestadt.de
  • Zukunft Personal 2017
Image

Beste Aussichten

In Kooperation mit der Berliner Eventagentur PACE entwickelt die D’art Design Gruppe das smarte Messekonzept für meinestadt.de weiter: auf der Zukunft Personal in Köln präsentiert das Städteportal ern...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Social Media
  • Schützenfest
Image

Neusser Schützenfest

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Material
  • Raumwirkungen
Image

Einfach materialistisch

Wer eine Marke in einem temporären Raum inszenieren will, muss die gewünschte Wirkung oft mit vergleichsweise einfachen Mitteln erzielen. Denn ein Pop-up Store oder Messestand muss nicht nur schnell a...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Gabor
  • Gallery Shoes 2017
Image

Industrial Backdrop

Zum Start der neuen Schuh-Messe „Gallery SHOES“ in Düsseldorf kreiert die D’art Design Gruppe den Auftritt von Gabor. Auf der gesamten Fläche einer früheren Industriehalle des Areal Böhler setzen die ...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Canon
  • Customer Experience Center 2017
Image

Customer Journey

Für die Umgestaltung der Canon Deutschland Firmenzentrale in Krefeld hat die D’art Design Gruppe eins der Highlights entworfen und realisiert: das neue Customer Experience Center. Hier werden Kunden u...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Retail Design
  • innogy Wesel 2017
Image

Rebranding zu innogy

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Career
  • Speedrecruiting Event 2017
Image

Stell-mich-ein

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Awards
  • Famab NTA 2017
Image

Gewinner Architecture

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Interview
  • Kommunikationsdesigner
Image

Dart Insights

Wie lange bist Du schon bei Dart, und was genau machst Du?Ich b...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • adidas
  • OutDoor 2017
Image

Call of Nature

Zum dritten Mal verschafft die D’art Design Gruppe der adidas Sub-Brand TERREX einen starken Markenauftritt auf der europäischen Leitmesse OutDoor. Vom 18. bis 21. Juni 2017 präsentiert sich der Sport...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Henkel
  • CGF Global Summit 2017
Image

Global Player

Der Konzern Henkel benötigt einen passenden Markenauftritt für den CGF Global Summit 2017 im Hotel InterContinental® Berlin. Auf dem jährlichen Spitzentreffen des internationalen Konsumgüterforums wil...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Schüco
  • Showroom 2017
Image

Building Emotion

Der Spezialist für innovative Gebäudehüllen Schüco möchte seine auf der BAU 2017 gezeigten Highlight-Themen und Produktinnovationen auf seinen Showroom übertragen. Die D’art Design Gruppe übernimmt wi...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Link
  • FAMAB NTA 2017
Image

FAMAB New Talent Award 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Social Media
  • ADC Junior Tag
Image

ADC Junior Tag Hamburg

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Messe
  • VDP & WPV, interpack 2017
Image

VDP und WPV auf der interpack 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Messe
  • Turck, Hannover Messe 2017
Image

Turck auf der Hannover Messe 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • VDP
  • Interpack 2017
Image

Paper & Board

Die D’art Design Gruppe hat auf der weltweit führenden Verpackungsfachmesse interpack 2017 in Düsseldorf wieder einen Doppelauftritt umgesetzt: Für den Verband Deutscher Papierfabriken e.V. (VDP) und ...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Publikation
  • Store Book 2017
Image

Würth im Store Book 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Amtico
  • Bau, EuroShop 2017
Image

Creative Floor Studio

Für den Bodenbelagshersteller Amtico hat die D’art Design Gruppe 2017 ein Zwei-in-Eins-Konzept entworfen. Der Messeauftritt funktioniert sowohl für die diesjährige BAU mit Fokus auf Architektur, als a...

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Link
  • EuroShop 2017
Image

Dart Microsite EuroShop 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Stiebel Eltron
  • ISH 2017
Image

Willkommen Zukunft

Für den Messeauftritt von Stiebel Eltron auf der ISH 2017 in Frankfurt/ Main, der weltgrößten Leistungsschau für den Verbund von Wasser und Energie, inszeniert Dart die bestehende Markenarchitektur in...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • NEC
  • ISE 2017
Image

Bright Choices

Bereits zum zweiten Mal entwarf die D'art Design Gruppe (Dart) den multimedialen Messeauftritt von NEC Display Solutions Europe auf der Integrated Systems Europe (ISE) 2017, der Leitmesse für professi...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Messe
  • Electrolux
Image

LivingKitchen und imm Cologne 2017

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Panasonic
  • Convention 2017
Image

Form Evolution

Mit dem Fokus auf Qualität und Innovation hat die Marke Panasonic auch in diesem Jahr ihre neuesten Produkte Händlern, der Presse und den Geschäftspartnern präsentiert. Inszeniert hat die Panasonic Co...

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Interview
  • Praktikant
Image

Dart Insights

Heute ist Dein letzter Praktikumstag. Wie lange warst Du bei Dart, und wo warst Du eingesetzt?Insgesamt war ich jetzt acht Monate hier und konnte in alle Abteilungen reinschauen. Ich hab viel in der A...

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Interview
  • Senior Interior Designer
Image

Dart Insights

Seit wann bist Du bei Dart, und wie genau sieht Deine Arbeit aus?Ich bin seit 2006 bei Dart. Am Anfang war ich Freelancer, da ich wegen meines Studiums nur tageweise Zeit hatte. Nach meinem zweiten Di...

Mehr erfahren
  • Artikel
  • Markenführung
  • Erlebnis
Image

Abenteuer Marke

Marken inszenieren sich auf Messen als Erlebnis – das ist unter den Trends für Kommunikation im Raum ein Dauerbrenner, der gerade wieder frischen Wind bekommt. Vor allem auf der internationalen Spitze...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Schüco
  • Bau 2017
Image

Know How

„Wir wissen wie“ lautet das Motto von Schüco auf der Bau 2017 in München. Diesem Anspruch entsprechend setzt Dart die Innovationsthemen des Unternehmens in einer zweigeschossigen Ausstellungsarchitekt...

Mehr erfahren
  • Projekt
  • Dart
  • EuroShop 2017
Image

from scratch

Den spannendsten Moment kreativer Entwurfsprozesse, die Inspiration, erweckt Dart unter dem Motto „from scratch“ zum Leben – räumlich, crossmedial und interaktiv. Dabei werden Besucher dank der Spiege...

Mehr erfahren
  • News
  • Dart intern
  • Karneval
Image

Karneval 2017

Wir wünschen allen Jecken, Narren und Faschingsfreunden eine fröhliche und friedliche Karnevalszeit 2017!

Mehr erfahren